We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Staff, Beautiful Hotel!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hyatt Place Baltimore/BWI Airport
Ranked #2 of 29 Hotels in Linthicum Heights
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 30 November 2016

The best part of this hotel definitely was the staff - all were so friendly, kind and helpful which made my lengthy stay there one I will never forget. Food there was excellent and the breakfast was outstanding. The rooms were gorgeous and impeccably clean. I loved the pool - the water temperature was perfect every time! The shuttle drivers were wonderful and upon leaving I'd felt as though I'd made many new wonderful friends. Will definitely return. Thank you!

Room Tip: Loved the accessible shower! Food at the café is excellent! Don't miss the pool!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Rosie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Allan B, General Manager at Hyatt Place Baltimore/BWI Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2016

Dear Rosie M,

Thank you so much for the 5 star ranking and very happy that you very much enjoyed your visit at the Hyatt Place Baltimore/BWI and the staff exceeded your expectations. Please come back and visit us again. Thank you for your business.

Allan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (792)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

259 - 265 of 792 reviews

Reviewed 30 November 2016 via mobile

Great staff at this location I arrived early and I ask what time was check in she said I might have something available now let me check ...gave me early check and a clean great room ..bed comfortable and had a big tv and sitting area close to casino ,airport and Downtown Baltimore

Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
Thank Toy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2016

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank davidkQ6664LS
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Allan B, General Manager at Hyatt Place Baltimore/BWI Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 November 2016

I needed two things and the response was prompt,Will stay here again,very close to Resturants and airport,their breakfast is delicious and lots of varieties.The manager was visible and gave us a hearty greetings.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Ykwa01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Allan B, General Manager at Hyatt Place Baltimore/BWI Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2016

Dear Ykwa01,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback, I'm very glad that very much enjoyed your visit at the Hyatt Place BWI. Thank you for your business and we hope to serve you again soon.


Thank you,

Allan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2016

Upscale facility and modern rooms. Excellent free breakfast far above the typical chain hotel. Very accomodating staff. Shuttle service to the airport was prompt and well organized. This will be my choice on future trips to the area.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank bluebear2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Allan B, General Manager at Hyatt Place Baltimore/BWI Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2016

Dear bluebear2016,

I am very pleased that you enjoyed your visit at the Hyatt Place BWI and enjoyed the breakfast and found the staff accommodating. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward having you again very soon.

Thank you,

Allan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2016 via mobile

We stay here once a year. We like the proximity to the airport and Ruby Tuesdays is right next door. A safe place to leave your car when flying. You can take a shuttle free of charge to the airport. We have always been treated well when staying here.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank PSU-Blondie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Allan B, General Manager at Hyatt Place Baltimore/BWI Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2016

Dear PSU-Blondie,

Thank you so much for your continued patronage, I'm thrilled that you very much enjoyed your visit at the Hyatt Place Baltimore/BWI.

We look forward seeing you again soon.


Thank you,

Allan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2016

Always a pleasure when we stay at Hyatt properties. Went to enjoy my boyfriend birthday and this hotel was very convenient to the Comedy Factory and Maryland Live Casino. My only con would be not to ever get a room by the elevator, just too much traffic during early hours.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank MzDeb2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicole W, Director of Sales at Hyatt Place Baltimore/BWI Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2016

MzDeb2016,

Thank you so much for choosing our hotel to celebrate your boyfriends birthday. We appreciate your feed back on Trip Advisor. I'm delighted you found our hotel convenient and enjoyable. I hope you come back to visit us the next time you are in the area. Please recommend a hotel away from the elevator if traveling on the weekday and we will be sure to have that available for you.

Best regards,

Nicole

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Linthicum Heights hotels
0.2 km away
Hilton Garden Inn BWI Airport
Hilton Garden Inn BWI Airport
#3 of 29 in Linthicum Heights
971 reviews
1.2 km away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, BWI Airport (Baltimore), MD
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson...
#1 of 29 in Linthicum Heights
749 reviews
1.4 km away
Hilton Baltimore BWI Airport
Hilton Baltimore BWI Airport
#5 of 29 in Linthicum Heights
971 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Baltimore BWI - Washington Intl. Airport
Embassy Suites by Hilton Baltimo...
#4 of 29 in Linthicum Heights
1,165 reviews
1.3 km away
BWI Airport Marriott
BWI Airport Marriott
#13 of 29 in Linthicum Heights
542 reviews
0.7 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Baltimore-BWI Airport
Homewood Suites by Hilton Baltim...
#8 of 29 in Linthicum Heights
804 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hyatt Place Baltimore/BWI Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hyatt Place Baltimore/BWI Airport

Address: 940 International Dr, Linthicum Heights, MD 21090-2200
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Maryland > Linthicum Heights
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Linthicum Heights
#4 Family Hotel in Linthicum Heights
Price Range: C$130 - C$200 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hyatt Place Baltimore/BWI Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 127
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hyatt Hotels Corporation, Priceline, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hyatt Place Baltimore/BWI Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hyatt Place Baltimore Bwi Airport Hotel Linthicum
Hyatt Place Linthicum
Hyatt Place Hotel Linthicum
Linthicum Hyatt
Hyatt Linthicum

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing