We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (864)
Filter reviews
864 results
Traveller rating
452
231
99
41
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
452
231
99
41
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskruby tuesdayssitting areamovie theaterbob evansfree breakfastthe shuttle driverindoor poolnext morningbwi airportroom was largeinner harborgreat roomlight railcracker barreloatmealwould highly recommend this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
331 - 336 of 864 reviews
Reviewed November 30, 2016 via mobile

Great staff at this location I arrived early and I ask what time was check in she said I might have something available now let me check ...gave me early check and a clean great room ..bed comfortable and had a big tv and sitting area close to casino ,airport and Downtown Baltimore

Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
Thank Toy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 30, 2016

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Allan B, General Manager at Hyatt Place Baltimore/BWI Airport, responded to this reviewResponded December 6, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 28, 2016

I needed two things and the response was prompt,Will stay here again,very close to Resturants and airport,their breakfast is delicious and lots of varieties.The manager was visible and gave us a hearty greetings.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Ykwa01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Allan B, General Manager at Hyatt Place Baltimore/BWI Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2016

Dear Ykwa01,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback, I'm very glad that very much enjoyed your visit at the Hyatt Place BWI. Thank you for your business and we hope to serve you again soon.


Thank you,

Allan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 23, 2016

Upscale facility and modern rooms. Excellent free breakfast far above the typical chain hotel. Very accomodating staff. Shuttle service to the airport was prompt and well organized. This will be my choice on future trips to the area.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank bluebear2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Allan B, General Manager at Hyatt Place Baltimore/BWI Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2016

Dear bluebear2016,

I am very pleased that you enjoyed your visit at the Hyatt Place BWI and enjoyed the breakfast and found the staff accommodating. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward having you again very soon.

Thank you,

Allan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 21, 2016 via mobile

We stay here once a year. We like the proximity to the airport and Ruby Tuesdays is right next door. A safe place to leave your car when flying. You can take a shuttle free of charge to the airport. We have always been treated well when staying here.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank PSU-Blondie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Allan B, General Manager at Hyatt Place Baltimore/BWI Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2016

Dear PSU-Blondie,

Thank you so much for your continued patronage, I'm thrilled that you very much enjoyed your visit at the Hyatt Place Baltimore/BWI.

We look forward seeing you again soon.


Thank you,

Allan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews