We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
8 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$399
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-08-14
Expedia.com
US$399
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-08-13
Lol.travel
US$399
US$386
View deal
Hotels.comUS$399
Home2.comUS$399
FindHotelUS$399
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (202)
Filter reviews
202 results
Traveller rating
110
39
22
14
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
110
39
22
14
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews longboard cafe microwaveable breakfast sandwiches exceptional staff every amenity hotel located complimentary breakfast fold out couch walk in shower room was very clean and comfortable bathroom door walking distance small kitchen great stay queen bed short drive beach trip one night stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 202 reviews
Reviewed May 29, 2021

My stay was terrible. The first night they had trucks outside at 7am. The second night the cops were there and I got woken up at 3am. The last night there was a barking dog next door at midnight that woke me up. The entire third floor smelled like urine and it seemed like they have not cleaned the indoor pool ever. Even the room needs a deep cleaning. I was a Hilton customer until now….I will not be returning.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Neil K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephen Z, Other at Home2 Suites by Hilton Ocean City Bayside, responded to this reviewResponded May 31, 2021

Mr. Kravitz,

Thank you for your candid feedback. We apologize for falling short of your expectations during your recent stay. We strive to provide a clean and comfortable experience for all of our guests. We hope that you reached out to one of our managers or team members as these issues arose. Please see our response to you via email with resolution to your concerns. If you have any further questions or concerns please feel free to contact me directly via email or at 410-510-0510 Ext. 153.

Regards,

Stephen Z.
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 7, 2021

I would love more then to leave a great feedback this time around ... however not being able to book this stay using my points was a let down , understand the pool is right next to the elevators you’d think maybe have a team member moo or dry the inside and out of elevators so guest aren’t having to step in it let alone have our luggage in it .Seeing the display on how the bathroom doors work ( slide ) ( and assured by front desk they are easy ) then actually getting to room .... let’s just say someone with AR this wasn’t pleasant quite painful actually to have to open and close ( slide ) when ever you needed the restroom ( doors where heavy and stuck half way to closing. To try and enjoy this night and sit on front area patio just to be told the fire pit was suppose to be fixed that Tuesday but due to getting wrong part in it’s delayed another week . And to cap off this stay to have access to fresh hit coffee is an absolute great idea ... only if there was actual hot or even coffee in the lobby area to enjoy . Just a bummer we actually get to get out and away for a night and this is how our stay had to be...

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank angelaybarra89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephen Z, Other at Home2 Suites by Hilton Ocean City Bayside, responded to this reviewResponded May 8, 2021

Angelaybarra89,

Thank you for your recent stay and for your candid feedback. We apologize that your stay with us was sub-par. When booking a room with Hilton Honors points unfortunately this needs to be done either through the mobile application or through the Hilton Honors Diamond desk. We are not able to make points reservations at the hotel level. We apologize for the struggle with the bathroom pocket door. These doors are designed to save space. The hotel firepit is definitely a popular amenity and we hope to have it repaired soon, as the part needed for repair is on back order. We understand that the last year has been rough for the industry and our guests. We truly appreciate your business and loyalty to the Hilton brand and we look forward to navigating back to some sort of normalcy alongside our guests so that we can continue offering the Branded Hospitality and amenities you have come to expect from the Hilton Brand. In the future we ask that you stop by the front desk and speak with a friendly member of management to express your concerns, as we would have been happy to resolve any concerns during your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 16, 2021

Super friendly, clean, the BEST rooms, great price, and SO accommodating of large dogs. Allowed our 100 lb Great Dane and 40 lb Corgi-mix without hesitation for one night. We decided late we needed a place to stay and they were the only place open and accommodating. We will stay here again next time!

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
1  Thank alyssaking25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 15, 2021

Great little place, lovely staff. Clean with pool and gym. Accepted our dog with a fee, but was no problem. Lovely view of both the bay and the ocean. The pool was a little chilly, but my 5 year old didn’t mind.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank lmneuhauser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 12, 2021

New hotel located next door to the Longboard Cafe. Close to shops and the legendary Secrets Bar. Parking was easy and easily accessible to the beach and local restaurants. Yes I would stay here again.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank jamesh12145
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews