We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
5 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$109
US$98
View deal
CambriaUS$98
Expedia.comUS$109
Agoda.comUS$98
PricelineUS$98
Hotels.comUS$109
CheapTicketsUS$109
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (23)
Filter reviews
23 results
Traveller rating
17
2
2
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
17
2
2
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bay front beautiful hotel front desk inlet sofa lobby summer floor beds balcony boardwalk
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 23 reviews
Reviewed January 25, 2021

This hotel was perfect for our weekend get-a-way. The front desk clerks were warm and welcoming. The room was clean and had nice, crisp white sheets - no funky moldy smell at all. I hope it stays this way long-term. There were two things I did not care for and one was the low glass division between balconies and the quality of food in the onsite restaurant. The folks in the restaurant were great, but we just did not love the food.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lisa L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 24, 2021

This will definitely not be the last time we stay at this hotel. From beginning to end, our experience was wonderful. The hotel is very clean and modern, and the hotel staff is very friendly. I am definitely going to miss the food - it was absolutely delicious! We are already looking forward to our next stay here.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Margaret_Schweitz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 12, 2021 via mobile

I needed some alone time, so I decided to take a short trip to OC. This hotel was just the perfect choice.
The rooms are beautiful, clean, and the bay views are spectacular.
My first impression of the hotel, was the front desk staff. Omar set the tone. Very welcoming, professional and wanted to make sure i was happy. Regina in the evening was so pleasant as well.
I felt very safe being there alone.
Will definitely stay again! Thank you!

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Cruiseaddict2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 26, 2020 via mobile

First time staying at this location and everything was good. Nice location, comfortable arrangements and get bay front bc the view is amazing. I would also love to say thank you to Omar, front desk. From the initial conversation, to actually reserving the room and then meeting him during checkout. Omar exemplifies excellent customer service and is wonderful. He ensured that all of our arrangements met our needs and checked to make sure everything went well during our stay! Thanks for everything, Omar!

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Journey92704
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 19, 2020

Just stayed recently and was a disaster. Fire alarm went off so we evacuated for a period of time in the middle of the night. Could also hear loud music from another room. Walls must be super thin. Hotel was only at 5% capacity. No apology for the fire alarm when checking out. Yes everyone including restaurant was closed due to COVID. Ordered out but couldn’t throw out the trash because the trash cans everywhere were to small. House keeping never took it. Stay away

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Gary H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews