We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Loved Miss Debbie's House”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
8M Indoor dining area
Kitchen with all the serving dishes and cookware you will need
8M Kitchen
8M Gorgeous master bedroom with its own entrance to the balcony
8M Full Bathroom with full-size stack washer and dryer
2nd Bedroom with 2 queen size beds
another view of the second bedroom 2 queen size beds, flat screen tv
view of dresser in the 2nd bedroom
8M Bath with walk in shower
8M Bathroom
1000 sq ft private balcony with lights for nighttime enjoyment
Dining table on the 1000sq ft balcony
Private to this unit ocean front balcony
private balcony at night
ocean front balcony at night
Ocean Front heated pool
8M Evening Bay sunset from the balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Ocean City, Maryland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
redskinbo...
Hanover, Pennsylvania
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“Loved Miss Debbie's House”
Reviewed 9 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Just left after a week at Deb's 8M condo. Crazy great deck, can seat 17 people with spectacular ocean views and Bay views. Its definitely the money shot. Very comfortable reading and living room areas and kitchen convenient to both. Deb makes it easy to rent and to enjoy her units. No extra fees or hidden costs. She has always treated me right. Thanks Deb. Take us up on that wine or beer sometime.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jun 2017
Pat

Thanks so much for choosing my properties!! You and your family are great guests, we enjoy having you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yolanda B
1 review
“I appreciate”
Reviewed 26 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Debra I just want to thank you and your husband so very much and everything. The place was gorgeous clean neat and everything was in place and I left it like that I would love to come and share some time with you guys again maybe when the weather is not so bad thank you and see you soon

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jul 2017
Hi Yolanda
Happy you enjoyed your stay!
Thanks for Renting!
Deb
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Excellent!”
Reviewed 7 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We were very happy with the rental and hope Debbie L. is happy with us, too. The only problem with the Pyramid is its location. There are few restarants or shopping venues. In March we don't go to the beach. We knew that we would have to drive to restaurant, etc., but we hoped there would be more choices nearby. We actually drove to Rehoboth for a restaurant.
Other than that, we had a great time. Thank you, Debbie Lizardi for your help and answers to our questions.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Apr 2017
Hi Deborah
I'm happy you enjoyed your stay, there are actually 7 restaurants within one/two blocks of the Pyramid maybe they weren't what you were looking for , they have a unique variety of choices. Thanks for Renting Debbie!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CherylLlo...
Waldorf, Maryland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“oversized balcony with wrap around views”
Reviewed 20 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Love love love this condo. This was the second unit we rented from Debbie and this was even better than the first. Very spacious with an amazing patio. Already gave her info to numerous friends and definitely plan to come back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: patio
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
historybu...
virginia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“If you love the ocean you'll love this place.”
Reviewed 14 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

This is a lovely oceanfront stay.The ocean & bay views from the spacious private balcony Are spectacular. We saw dolphins every morning! The condo is roomy with 2 baths & 3 queen beds in 2 bedrooms. Our group of 5 adults had ample space. The owner, Debbie Lizardi, was very helpful and easy to work with. This was our first time here.We will be back in August and I can't wait!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ks295806
Annapolis, Maryland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing way to ring in 2014!”
Reviewed 2 January 2014 for a stay in January 2013
1
person found this review helpful

I rented this condo with a few of my friends to ring in 2014. We also rented another condo in the same building, same owner. We had an absolute blast and wouldn't have had nearly as much fun if it hadn't have been for the gorgeous beach-front condo with spectacular views of both the ocean and the bay and an unbeatable balcony. I would stay here again in a heartbeat.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$175
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing