We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$74
PricelineUS$74
Hotels.comUS$74
Agoda.comUS$74
Orbitz.comUS$74
CheapTicketsUS$74
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,115)
Filter reviews
1,115 results
Traveller rating
306
364
231
98
116
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
306
364
231
98
116
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front porch rocking chairs big porch people watch lobby boardwalk ocean
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 1,115 reviews
Reviewed October 31, 2020

The location to the beach and boardwalk is great, and the huge swimming pool is awesome with the outside bar and live music when they have it. The people working there are very friendly and always helpful when you need them. It is also very relaxing to sit on the porch at night and just hang out. The rooms and décor are a little out of date but when you are only in your room to sleep it doesn't really matter much.

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank bobfry204
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 31, 2020

I enjoyed my stay. I especially liked the ocean front deck. It was large and offered a wonderful view of the ocean. The management was helpful in securing my room at an affordable price. I had a nice time.

Room tip: great ocean front deck
Date of stay: July 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Explore819396
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 30, 2020 via mobile

All front desk agents were very pleasant...housekeeping was also very pleasant...
The view was so beautiful...
We had an ocean front room that I will always book to be in...
Lobby was very inviting...
Thank you all for an amazing stay.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Kerry K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 30, 2020

My sister and I come year after year and never have been disappointed in our stay at Harrison Hall. We love everything about the family oriented, kind and considerate staff. If you’re looking to start a tradition, this is the place.

Date of stay: July 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank lisabG2918AS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 30, 2020 via mobile

I've stayed at Harrison Hall three times now and enjoyed it very much. This hotel has character. It feels old fashioned but has all the amenities you could ask for. My friend loves to sit on the front porch in a rocking chair overlooking the ocean. And I love swimming in the ocean. The boardwalk is right out the front door. It's so convenient. And the restaurant downstairs the DaVinci has great Italian food.
I highly recommend it.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Barbara H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews