We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$449
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-08-08
Expedia.com
US$412
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-08-05
Lol.travel
US$449
US$390
View deal
Orbitz.com
PricelineUS$412
Hotels.comUS$412
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,375)
Filter reviews
1,375 results
Traveller rating
846
348
101
43
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
846
348
101
43
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviews convention center bay view free breakfast breakfast bar hot tub king suite yogurt off season indoor and outdoor pools very nice hotel we've stayed beds were comfortable bayside inns balcony boardwalk desk
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 1,375 reviews
Reviewed June 14, 2021

I loved the location of the hotel. It was central to restaurants, & activities in the area. The room was clean and we had a great view. The bartender at the tiki bar was great & friendly. Definitely would stay there again

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank tat22021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 12, 2021

Our stay was great, can’t wait to come back. It was in walking distance of the beach and restaurants. It was very clean and the staff were very friendly. The food at breakfast was good and there was a good variety to choose from. The staff were very helpful as well.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank pammill5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 12, 2021

Great value for Overlooking the bay, plus free breakfast with good selection. Although no restaurant in the hotel, great bar and grill with outdoor dining on the bay right next door called the Taproom. You need to drive to the boardwalk, it was farther away than I thought.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank J A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 30, 2021 via mobile

Hotel was good and location is awesome.rooms are good and breakfast is good.pool is very well kept and tiki bar is side attraction
However front desk staffs are ride and was standing for long with no attention during check in.also parking limited.was asked to park in street

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Subhajitbharadwaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 29, 2021

Check-in was 3PM but we never got into our room until 5PM & could not do anything & had to pay for that day, which was UNFAIR! By the time we had dinner, we were too tired to do anything. Should not have been charged for that first day!!!

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Freedom528328
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews