We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Condo!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Cove

The Cove
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Cove
Granite Gourmet Kitchen (view 1) Granit Gourmet Kitchen (view 2)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
The Cove
Granite Gourmet Kitchen (view 1)
Granit Gourmet Kitchen (view 2)
Granite Gourmet Kitchen (view 3)
Dining Area
Living Room
Living Room (2nd sitting area)
Master Bedroom
Master Bath with Two Person Soak Tub
Master Bath with Two Person Soak Tub, Shower, Double Vanity and Private Toilet
2nd Master Suite witht Queen Bed, Full Bath and Walk-Out Patio
Full Bath with Double Vanity (for 2nd and 3rd bedrooms)
Bedroom 2 with Full Bed
Bedroom 3 with Twin Beds
Large Deck overlooking the Bay
View of Bay and Ocean City Sky Line from Large Deck
Private Community Pool with Clubhouse and Gym
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Ocean City, Maryland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Andrea F
1 review
“Great Condo!”
Reviewed 1 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

This condo was great. Owners were very friendly and attentive. Made my family feel very welcome. Condo and complex was clean and family friendly. This was a great family vacation getaway. I would definitely recommend this rental to my friends and family for sure! Thanks again!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Complex was family friendly
Liked least: price
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lesley K
1 review
“This was the best family vacation ever!!!!”
Reviewed 25 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Hi Lee,

I just wanted you to know my family loved our stay. We had a fantastic time. The location was perfect. We were not even 5 minutes away from the ocean and boardwalk. We were right next to Tanger Outlet. The community was peaceful. The house was beautiful. The rooms were very comfortable and accommodated everyone. I could not have asked for anything more. My little enjoyed the pond and the boats that are docked within the community. The neighbors were very kind and helpful. My little one made some new friends. My family and I have agreed that we will be back next summer. This place will be our new summer vacation get away.

Thank You
The Kirby Family

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Schnecksville, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 11 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Sep 2014
Thank you for giving us the 5 out of 5 stars on the review. This was a last minute booking and unfortunately we did not know about our guest's requirements concerning not having stairs. They were a great family and took care of the unit like it was their own. Most upscale rentals in Ocean City and surrounding area that are 4 bedrooms and over 2200 sq ft will most likely have more than one floor because land is a premium. We were glad your family had a great time and would love to have your family stay with us again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Slkzk
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Relaxing, luxurious vacation home makes Ocean City the perfect vacation!”
Reviewed 19 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This home is even more beautiful and relaxing than the pictures portray. It is located in a nice, new development, which has a pool and an exercise room. There is a nice outdoor dining table on the balcony, which can be used anytime of day thinks to the awesome Maryland breezes. The master bath is wonderful with a garden tub, separate toilet, double sink and a separate shower. It is topped off with double doors off the master bedroom. The living room is roomy and light, perfect for socializing or playing card games.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$299
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing