We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (907)
Filter reviews
907 results
Traveller rating
261
231
168
102
145
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
261
231
168
102
145
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool bar game room pirate ship indoor and outdoor pools family vacation board walk the past years boardwalk
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 907 reviews
Reviewed May 26, 2021 via mobile

The staff were friendly and helpful. We had hot water issues building wide, they were on top of it and got the issue fixed. Thank you for making our girls trip memorable. See you soon this summer!!!!!

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Twofinikki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 26, 2021 via mobile

A nother great stay at the flagship staff is so nice and friendly love it there rooms are nice the pool is great the hot tub is amazing the game room is awesome the staff are always nice from the check in to house keeping to the matanace staff

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank BLONDIE111977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 25, 2021 via mobile

We stayed there with our family and was very pleased with everything at the hotel. The location is wonderful, the employees are very nice and and helpful.the pool and pool bar is wonderful and its right on the boardwalk.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank franksE3373XI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 25, 2021 via mobile

Sister & I had 3rd Floor a efficiency with a beautiful view of the Ocean Courtyard & Sunrises Sunsets.The Staff at the Flagship is Amazing.From Maintenance To Housekeeping to Front desk our needs were met.The amenities of the indoor pools the outdoor pool & Rip Tide Bar are well worth your stay.Thank you for a great Sister Vacation.See you soon.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank harlacker359
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 25, 2021 via mobile

It was a lovely place to go I can't wait to got to the spot again soon ☺❤ The kid's love the swimming pool and the games in the game room .. The wife love to come and get some of the cooking from the different spots around . It was exclusive party with my friends enjoying the free space away from home ..

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank STARKS1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews