We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Convenient and Efficient”
other travellers have booked this property
We are the middle unit dead center on the 2nd floor!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
We are the middle unit dead center on the 2nd floor!
The view from our balcony!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
We are the middle unit dead center on the 2nd floor!
The view from our balcony!
Brand spanking new pull out sofa and love seat! I've slept there myself!
New flat screen TV and DVD player!
Very comfy bedroom, brand new mattress and box spring as of October, 2016!
Under the building parking with one space designated for you!
Washer and dryer if you need them!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Ocean City, Maryland

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
selinamen...
New Castle, Delaware
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Convenient and Efficient”
Reviewed June 1, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My stay at 202 Atlantic Dunes was very nice. Everything you need in a place for a home away from home was provided in the condo (i.e., cooking utensils, cleaning supplies, DVD player, playing cards, beach magazines with coupons, washer & dryer). It was convenient to the beach, stores and restaurants. Parking was directly under the condo. Paul, the owner, has the greatest personality. He is friendly, positive and answered when I had a question upon arrival. I highly recommend this condo rental.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jun 2017
Thanks so much Selina; let me know if I can assist in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
carolannc...
Chesapeake Beach, Maryland
1 review
“Nice Place; close to the Beach/Shops”
Reviewed July 25, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Enjoyed my week's stay at Atlantic Dunes #202. Place was relatively clean, comfortable.
It was a great place for a small family or a party of four adults to stay, walk to the beach, shopping and local attractions (such as the new Rope Walk). Expect to return for future vacation trips to Ocean City, MD.Thank you Paul and Jerri!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Convenient location to beach/shops/restaurants
Liked least: lack of water pressure (toilet/shower)
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2016
Thanks so much for the nice review; glad you had an awesome time! Contact me anytime for your next visit!
Paul and Jerri
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael S
Annapolis, Maryland
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great Place!”
Reviewed August 17, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Super Convenient! Very Clean & well maintained, felt like home! We enjoyed our stay and Paul couldn't have been more helpful,

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: location
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EGetz88
Douglassville, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very nice place for the price!”
Reviewed July 6, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

My wife and I had a great weekend getaway for "Crusin' OCMD 2015" Paul was very helpful, I highly recommend this property.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Price & Location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TracyKS19...
Chantilly, Virginia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Getaway!”
Reviewed June 15, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
4
people found this review helpful

My teenage sons and I went to OC for the weekend and didn't want to leave! We parked our car under the house where it stayed pretty much the whole time. Trunk kept our beach chairs & gear so we didn't have to lug it all up and down the stairs. When we weren't cooking in the kitchen, we were walking across the street to the restaurants or grocery store. Everything is within walking distance, including the hotel beach bar right on the beach! The condo was clean, comfortable, cozy and suited us perfectly. We will certainly return!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: We had to leave!
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 15, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
6
people found this review helpful

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing