We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$93
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-04-22
Expedia.com
US$100
US$84
View deal
SAVE US$16
Priceline
US$93
View deal
Agoda.comUS$93
Hotels.comUS$84
StayForLongUS$100
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,944)
Filter reviews
1,944 results
Traveller rating
667
489
384
216
188
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
667
489
384
216
188
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk pools boardwalk ocean md
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 1,944 reviews
Reviewed September 7, 2020 via mobile

We stayed Thursday and Friday September 3-5. We arrived at 12, way before check-in, to our surprise the room was ready. Front desk staff were very professional and nice. Our oceanfront room was clean and comfortable. Bathroom was clean but shabby, served its purpose. Was worried about the cleanliness during a pandemic but it wasn't an issue here. We constantly saw staff cleaning. Towels and toiletries were left in front of doors to avoid contact. Location was perfect for us. At the far end of the boardwalk away from the busyness. Walking distance to several restaurants and mini golf. Lovely pool area, with plenty of greenery and seating. We witnessed it being cleaned both mornings we were there. We thoroughly enjoyed our quick getaway, will be returning next year.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank robync252
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 18, 2020

We stayed at the Days Inn to view the Air Show. We've stayed at many hotels in Ocean City but this was one of the nicest places yet. We had an Ocean View Suite and it was very nice. The room was clean and plenty of room. The balcony was great because we had a clear view of the Air Show. The hotel has an exit straight to the boardwalk and the beach. Guests at the hotel wore masks most of the time. We will definitely stay here in the future.

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank daplushman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kiana Fisher, Owner at Days Inn by Wyndham Ocean City Oceanfront, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time out and leaving us a review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Air Show from any ocean front balcony is always a pleasure. Thank you and please come and visit us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 11, 2020

Had to move here mid vacation due to another hotel that we originally booked that was awful. The Days Inn staff made our switch over as stress free as possible and were super helpful in getting us into a room right away. highly recommend

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank deboraho871
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kiana Fisher, Owner at Days Inn by Wyndham Ocean City Oceanfront, responded to this reviewResponded August 11, 2020

Thank you for taking the time out and leaving us a review. We appreciate your feedback. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that we were able to make your vacation better. Please come and visit us again we would love to have you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 10, 2020 via mobile

Had a wonderful family weekend getaway here at the Days Inn OCMD. Our oceanfront studio had beautiful views of the boardwalk and ocean from the large balcony. The room was very clean and tidy upon our arrival. The DJ at the pool was great. The front desk staff were very friendly, accommodating and knowledgeable. Would also like to that Ms Kiana Fisher for her exceptional customer service. I highly recommend the Days Inn OCMD for a family or couples getaway.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank CocoPhiladelpjia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kiana Fisher, Owner at Days Inn by Wyndham Ocean City Oceanfront, responded to this reviewResponded August 11, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time out to leave us a review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. The DJ at the pool is a added bonus to make your trip even more memorable. Please come and visit us again. Can't wait to see you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 10, 2020

What a great experience staying at this property. My family had 3 rooms, one being an ocean view suite. This property is located right on the beach which was very convenient. The rooms were very clean and neat. It was nice to sit on the balcony with a great view of the boardwalk and ocean. The pool was very nice with the DJ playing great music on Saturday and Sunday. The check in was very easy and Kianna at the front desk was the best. She was very pleasant and made sure we had everything we needed in the room. She even came to our room to deliver blankets to ensure that we were comfortable. Thank you Kianna and we will be back again.

Room tip: Ocean view suite provides more space for large families
Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank trips-113
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kiana Fisher, Owner at Days Inn by Wyndham Ocean City Oceanfront, responded to this reviewResponded August 11, 2020

Thank you for leaving us a review. We appreciate your feedback. We are so glad to here that you enjoyed your stay and that we were able to make your vacation an awesome one. It is our goal to make sure all of our guest feel at home and try to accommodate the best we can. We can't wait until you return. Thank you so much for being our loyal friendly guest.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews