We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn Gold Coast(Ocean City)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$168
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$339
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$319
US$209
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$259
US$229
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$253
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$502
US$441
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$245
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Sea Bay Hotel(Ocean City)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$180
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Ocean City(Ocean City)(Great Value!)
US$279
US$192
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Spinnaker(Ocean City)
Book now, pay at stay
US$270
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,124)
Filter reviews
1,124 results
Traveller rating
481
361
134
63
85
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
481
361
134
63
85
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsocean frontmarlin suitemain lotbottled watercandy kitchenjacuzzi tubtile floorsoceanfront roompartial ocean viewoff seasonmemorial daytwo queen bedshousekeeping staffmini fridgesenior weekdefinitely stay here againhotel restaurant
Filter
Updating list...
98 - 103 of 1,124 reviews
Reviewed November 9, 2017

My husband and I really love this hotel! The rooms are nice and roomy, and the employees are helpful and friendly. On our latest visit there, we were in their Marlin Suite and now we're spoiled forever! An added bonus of staying here is that after you book your room with them, you'll get an email offering you some freebies in and around OC! You get to choose 4 of them and there are many to choose from!

Room Tip: The ocean front rooms are our personal favorites, but the side-view and bay-view rooms are also nice.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank KRL724
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew J, General Manager at Paradise Plaza Inn, responded to this reviewResponded November 20, 2017

We love our guest and we hope to always have you stay with us at the Paradise Plaza Inn. Booking direct with us ensures you get the room you desired and we are happy to provide you with a thank you welcome bag. Look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 8, 2017

AFTER READING NEGATIVE REVIEWS NOT SURE WHAT TO EXPECT. WELL REALLY NOT BAD. Not AN EXPENSIVE 5 STAR HOTEL BUT A PRETTY GOOD 5 STAR HOTEL FOR 3 STAR PRICE. We had the ocean view 8th floor. What a view would been great in summer beach time but still nice. Clean, very friendly staff, outside pool closed. 2 elevators and stairs. Plenty parking with lot down the street a block away maybe. fridge, safe, coffee pot. On the boardwalk, close to entertainment. Bars walking distance and bar restaurant in hotel but not sure of fall / winter hours. Drink prices seem inexpensive compared to other bars in area. Family hotel, saw no swingers but may of been down in bar area. Not a new hotel but not a new hotel price. For the working man hotel very nice.

Room Tip: Book Early
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank lancaster4luvers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matt J, General Manager at Paradise Plaza Inn, responded to this reviewResponded November 9, 2017

Our location at the Paradise Plaza Inn makes it easy to enjoy the boardwalk, the beach and the views of the Atlantic. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 27, 2017

Great location and views of the Ocean. Room was a little worn but great for a 2 night stay. Since we were in a room that allows dogs we can't complain about it being a little dirty around the bed skirts and bottom of curtains. People at the hotel were very friendly. It was great to go off season room rate was great and they only charged us for 2 dogs instead of 3. After Sept 30th you can have your dog on the boardwalk and beach! Would go again! There restaurant was closed so we just got food to go from local places..

Room Tip: Ocean front rooms are the best
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ki B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matt J, General Manager at Paradise Plaza Inn, responded to this reviewResponded November 9, 2017

Our staff loves to serve our customers and thanks to you it shows on our reviews of the Paradise Plaza Inn. Thanks for traveling

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 26, 2017 via mobile

My second stay at Paradise Plaza was as wonderful as my 1st last year, and have already booked my vacation for next year. The staff from management to maintenance were friendly and accommodating, the rooms were clean and the view was amazing. Close to so many things and pet friendly. Can’t wait until my visit next year.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Rose W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matt J, General Manager at Paradise Plaza Inn, responded to this reviewResponded November 9, 2017

Look forward to hearing and seeing you next year. Great to know you had a wonderful stay at the Paradise Plaza

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 12, 2017

This hotel is in a great location with beautiful views. Both ocean and bay views are lovely. Great sunset views on the bay side. The staff is very accommodating. Older building but well kept, and comfortable furnishings.. We have been going for several years and will return again next year.

Room Tip: You can request bay or ocean view. Both are lovely
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 401lovetotravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matt J, General Manager at Paradise Plaza Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 13, 2017

Thank you for your comments. Location is key to a great getaway and we're glad you found our location at the Paradise Plaza Inn to be perfect for your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews