We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (706)
Filter reviews
706 results
Traveller rating
202
214
157
71
62
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
202
214
157
71
62
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean window seat ocean city waffles queen bed rooms are small hard boiled eggs enjoyed my stay the staff was friendly and helpful would stay again nice stay free breakfast funeral mirror rates highway
Filter
Updating list...
124 - 129 of 706 reviews
Reviewed April 5, 2017

I really enjoyed my stay, room was clean...breakfast was good...check in was a breeze....will definitely stay again. ..

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank shawnitar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded April 16, 2017

Dear shawnitar,
Thank you for sharing your experience at Microtel Inn & Suites in Salisbury, Maryland! We are so pleased to know you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to seeing you next time!
Best Regards,
Carrie S.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2017

Great customer service and good rooms. Breakfast has limited choices but good. Personally the mirrors as headboards was tacky for my taste, otherwise no complaints.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank cheawZ3333LG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded April 5, 2017

Dear cheawZ3333LG,
Thank you for choosing Microtel Inn & Suites in Salisbury, Maryland! We are so pleased to know you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback, and look forward to seeing you during your next visit!
Kind Regards,
Carrie S.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 12, 2017 via mobile

This is a basic hotel with continental breakfast. Good value. Rooms are small. If staying in Salisbury, you just need to decide if you need basic or jump up a few dollars and get a little more with one of the two Marriotts.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank AnnapMDHiker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded March 13, 2017

Dear AnnapMDHiker,
Thank you for choosing Microtel Inn & Suites in Salisbury, Maryland! We are so pleased to know you found Microtel to be a good value. We invite you to give one of our spacious suites a try during your next visit to Salisbury, giving you extra space to move around, in addition to a convenient kitchenette. Thank you again for your feedback, and we look forward to seeing you soon!
Best Regards,
Carrie S.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 1, 2017

Everything was as expected. Needed a room for the night. Quick trip! April at front desk was fantastic!! Friendly knowledgeable about area. Very pleasant

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Margie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded March 6, 2017

Dear Margie B,
Thank you for choosing Microtel Inn & Suites in Salisbury, Maryland! We are so glad to know you enjoyed your quip trip to Salisbury. We truly appreciate you taking the time to recognize our fabulous front desk agent, April, and we look forward to seeing you during your next visit.
Warm Regards,
Carrie S.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 1, 2017

Bathroom was not clean. Ring in the toilet bowl. Couldn't sleep due to the mattress that was hard as a rock, the bright light on the microwave that illuminated the entire tiny room, and the heat despite setting the temp to 62 degrees.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank F6764JIStephanie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded March 6, 2017

Dear F6764JIStephanie,
Thank you for sharing your experience at Microtel Inn & Suites in Salisbury, Maryland. I am so sorry to hear you experienced these issues during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time to bring these items to our attention, so we may make improvements to our guests' comfort. Thank you again for your honest feedback.
Most Sincerely,
Carrie S.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews