We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$114
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$153
US$139
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$133/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$149
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$169
US$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$102
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$116/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (121)
Filter reviews
121 results
Traveller rating
21
52
20
10
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
21
52
20
10
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswhole foodsroom was cleanwalden pondlexingtondust
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 121 reviews
Reviewed June 28, 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for 4 days as a weekend trip to Boston and it was lovely. Can't beat it for the price. The rooms are average with all amenities and they are clean. The staff is friendly and the neighborhood is safe. About the 30 min drive to Boston or a bit longer with traffic but overall we are definitely making this our place to stay when visiting!

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank marvall0120
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 11, 2016 via mobile

We just stayed here three nights while attending to some family business in the area. The room was very large compared to many chain motels, it even had a nice sized closet with a real door, something rare these days. The room and the bathroom were spotless. Another plus for us was the fact that the sink was inside the bathroom, not in the main room. The beds were very comfortable, the linens were clean and of good quality, and we liked having a decent sized fridge and microwave in the room.

We found the owners to be helpful and friendly. Even though many rooms were occupied, there was no noise. As mentioned by others, the motel is set back from the road, and the rooms form a courtyard with parking right outside your door. Yes, the setting could be described as quaint or vintage, but for us that was part of the appeal. We will definitely return!

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Mary R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 5, 2016 via mobile

We (me,mom n my wife) visited Boston on 30th May and stayed here for 1 night. Rented a single room with 2 double beds .All the rooms have microwave n refrigerator .The AC was good .Overall cleanliness was good .They provided complimentery coffee/tea in the morning .

The downside was the wi-fi which only worked early morning .

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
Thank ananyo b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 23, 2015 via mobile

I stay there for 2 days. In my opinion was satisfatory.
The hotel is simple and cheap and if you looking for a place just to sleep this hotel is good and easy access to main roads 10 miles to Boston downtown.
Although this has a old funiture and it may be call Old Scholl to stay in this área I would come back again.
The people was helpful I have no claims.

Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
Thank Robpfernan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 26, 2015 via mobile

We arrived at the property late on a Friday night and asked for a double bed room and the hotel owner said they had several available. After telling us the rate we indicated we had AARP card and hotel owner stated they did not offer or honor discounts since they are full. I think this is misleading as there are several stickers indicating otherwise. The room itself was less than desirable however served our needs since we only stayed in our room less than 8 hrs. If you are in a pinch this place would work otherwise I would look elsewhere.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
1  Thank Jason G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews