We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great wraps”
Review of Wrapture

Wrapture
Ranked #2 of 4 Quick Bites in Beverly
Restaurant details
Reviewed June 4, 2017

over from the u k my family took me here for lunch the wraps here were great filling and tasty .good value for money .

Date of visit: June 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank iguana1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (27)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 27 reviews

Reviewed March 2, 2017

Great menu, lots of options. I don't eat wheat so love the salad and bowl options, from stir fries to salads.

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank debra_is_now
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 19, 2017

Great local shop with unique wraps. Have enjoyed everything I have ever ordered. Always a good option for lunch!

Date of visit: November 2016
Thank sarabT5540DD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 17, 2017

I love this place. healthy food. they will make any wrap you want as long as they have the ingredient. Just wish they were open on Sundays!

Date of visit: November 2016
Thank robynpicillo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 1, 2016 via mobile

A refreshing alternative to fast food lunches! Nothing like a great big wrap stuffed with awesomeness! My Greek wrap was overflowing with fresh veggies, a scant amount of chicken and a light Greek dressing, good stuff! My son had a tasty Caesar. Would have been a 5 if the order taker had less attitude when we asked to switch the wrap variety. But I could seriously go through the menu and eat lunch here daily!!

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank stephaniemK2593IM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Wrapture? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing