We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious dinner, superb pizza, and best service, thanks to Monica!”

Stone L'oven Pizza Co.
Ranked #8 of 43 Restaurants in Brewster
Certificate of Excellence
Description: Premium pizzas, artisan sandwiches and salads, rustic pastas, signature cocktails and local/imported beer and wine selection
Restaurant details
Description: Premium pizzas, artisan sandwiches and salads, rustic pastas, signature cocktails and local/imported beer and wine selection
Reviewed October 21, 2018

My husband and I are from pizza-land: New Jersey, where our small town has almost 20 pizza restaurants. Even so, our dinner at Stone L'Oven was amazing.

The highlight of the evening was Monica. She was kind, helpful, and lovely. She's a gem.

Thanks!

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank PattiS4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
periklisc2017, Owner at Stone L'oven Pizza Co., responded to this reviewResponded October 29, 2018

Hello Patti, and thank you for the great review. We are thrilled to hear that you had such a wonderful dining experience. We hope to see you again soon :)

Thank You Again and Take Care,

Stone L’Oven Pizza Co.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (126)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 126 reviews

Reviewed October 16, 2018

Are there on vacation a few weeks ago. Newer restaurant with great service and the best thin crust pizza I've had anywhere. The spinach artichoke and meatball appetizers were also great. Great and friendly service

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mmirabello
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
periklisc2017, Manager at Stone L'oven Pizza Co., responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hello there. Thank you so much for the great review . We greatly appreciate your time and looking forward for your next visit . Cheers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 14, 2018

Yes this Pizza is New York worthy. Great Lasagne too. Greek Salad should have cucumbers and please more tomatoes, 3 cherry tomatoes does not a Greek Salad make. Very Family friendly and super comfortable seating. The Bar is fun too.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank TrishKennedy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 6, 2018

We just made a permanent move to the Cape and when we go out to eat, we generally order seafood because this is such a great place to get all kinds of "fruits from the sea." However, now and then we want a pizza and until we found Stone L'oven Pizza Co., we weren't certain that we would find a place that would have the kind of pizza we like. The search is over! The pizza crust is just right - thin, but not paper thin, crispy, and oven baked. There is a wide variety of toppings from which to choose, so no matter what you like on your pizza, you're likely to find it. The restaurant is very clean and our server, Ivet, was very friendly, without hovering. One recommendation I have is that they could keep it warmer. We went in early October and the air conditioning was on too cool. (When my husband thinks it's cold, that tells me that it really is!) It was good that we had jackets with us.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Service
    • Food
Thank I_LV_travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
periklisc2017, Manager at Stone L'oven Pizza Co., responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you so much for the great review. We are so glad you enjoyed your visit . Thank you again for sharing such a positive experience . We made sure that Ivet got the recognition she deserved. She was really happy to see your review . Hope to see you again soon ! Cheers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 2, 2018

Best Stone Oven Pizza on the Cape. Great for families and visiting guests! The bar area is perfect for couples with high top tables. don't forget to order the pear salad. Its terrific

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank mickebradley588
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Stone L'oven Pizza Co. also viewed

Brewster, Cape Cod
 
Brewster, Cape Cod
Brewster, Cape Cod
 

Been to Stone L'oven Pizza Co.? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing