We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (115)
Filter reviews
115 results
Traveller rating
8
11
18
30
48
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
8
11
18
30
48
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 115 reviews
Reviewed April 5, 2017

Don't know where to start.......Well I checked in and went to room #126...door going in was almost off the hindges,,,took my shoes off to relax walked into the bathroom my sox are all wet with what I guess is toilet water Moving on to needing a wake up call so I picked up the phone to ask for one phone doesn't work so I go to the front desk to ask for one......he tells me sure whats your room #....so I tell him it does not work he says use the alarm clock So I tell him there is not one...........this place should be shut down.......it is run down and dirty

Room Tip: dont stay here
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank arthur s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 3, 2017

room was old, not very clean, room smelled, tv didn't work right, breakfast was OK, staff was friendly and helpful, located on busy highway. good for a one night stay. wouldn't recommend it unless you are looking for a really cheap room

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 951beverlyw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 20, 2016 via mobile

My husband and I started the road trip here this year and we have returned (unintentionally) to end the round rod trip. Excellent value considering downtown hotel wanted $3-500!!! And while we are 3.2 miles out a taxi to and from at any hour is $10/11 dollars. No competition really! Take the cat in the day and park up for a few bucks a day and taxi at night. Save a stack of money and spend the rest on treating yourself to meals out/drinks '!! So the hotel is warm, tidy, clean, good to good internet and breakfast included. Staff friendly and just a comfortable place to stay. When we stayed here two week ago we got a smoking room on the ground floor which wasn't that good but we were late and took the last room. Our room tonight is upstairs and cleaner . No complaints, would stay again and much better for those on a budget.

Stayed: October 2016
Thank jo l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 26, 2016

We've spend 1 night in this Lodge.

I'd say that this is not so expensive, but all is in the average.

We've not been so much impressed, the breakfast was included but without a lot of selection.

Wifi is available, and this is fine

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Babbabra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 21, 2016

this motel is ok it is not a fancy place. My room was good the employees were helpful.
i stayed there for five nights and had no issues. i had requested an iron and when I checked into my room it was there. Front desk employees were very helpful.

Room Tip: i stayed on street level next to the breakfast room. No problem with noise. My car was right outside my door
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank visitorNewJersey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews