We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (125)
Filter reviews
125 results
Traveller rating
31
55
24
10
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
31
55
24
10
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbumper carsmini golfice creamparking lotsmelled freshclean hotela real bargainstayed here for three nightscape codnice poolcomfortable place to staywe've stayeddunkin donutsnice sizehot waterquiet at nightadjoining rooms
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 125 reviews
Reviewed September 6, 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for a wedding weekend. The guests were scattered at different hotels but this one caught our eye. It's clean and well maintained. If you've stayed on the cape you know hotels and inns can be outdated. They definitely do their best staying on top of things. Would stay here again!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank snault
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 31, 2017

Have stayed here once or twice before and was fine with returning. However, everything looked better than I remembered...have they upgraded things? My daughter and I were there for three nights and couldn't have been more comfortable. The room was clean (yes, the bathroom is dated but everything works and the hot water was plentiful) and the beds were exceptionally comfortable. The Cape has become so expensive that this is a real bargain: a great location, a nicely kept pool, friendly staff. Ice cream on the property was delicious! My only suggestion: time to get new towels. Ours were thin and rough. A small complaint. I'd go back again.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank keepmovingmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 20, 2017

We stayed at Holiday Hill for 2 nights to attend our nephews wedding. There were 10 of us in our group, so we ended up getting 2 of the Standard + King adjoining rooms and then 2 of the suites. My father in law was with us, and was in need of some modifications for the bath room, and the front desk was great to put a bench in the shower and an elevated toilet. This just made things so much easier for him.

Check in was really easy, even with our complex reservation. Though this is not the most modern hotel, the rooms are very clean, the staff was extremely friendly, and the swimming pool was fantastic. Also, the a/c worked great as it was key as it was a hot and humid weekend. The location was very convenient for the venues we needed to get to, as well as was right down the road from a Dunkin Donuts, and a tasty ice cream stand is located in the parking lot.

Overall, the Holiday Hill really exceeded our expectations - and we are really glad we stayed here.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank time4go-away
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 19, 2017

We've stayed at Holiday Hills several times. The location is excellent and the rooms are cheap. It is a great base to explore the Cape. We've stayed in different rooms but the one we stayed in this weekend needs some work. The paint was peeling on the bathroom ceiling and in a few places in the room. The bathroom sorely needs updating. That being said, the room was clean and smelled nicely. The kids enjoyed the pool, mini golf and ice cream. The people in the office were nice. It's a decent motel in a great location but I really hope they do some maintenance and updating.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank luckyl72002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 15, 2017

There a a hundred places to choose from on the cape. This property was clean, quiet, and had plenty to do right on the property. Right on Rt.28, nice pool, mini golf, ice cream shop, and gift store. Usual crowd of kids and adults on vacation but nothing crazy. Good value for the money.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Milkon R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews