We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Honeymoon”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Holiday Hill Inn & Suites
Ranked #10 of 19 Hotels in Dennis Port
Reviewed 17 September 2017

Front desk personnel very nice, helpful. We were there from mid-week to weekend, no to many people Wed-Fri. we had the entire top floor to ourselves. Our room #51 overlooked the very clean pool; very nice large room with nice furniture. The mattress needs to be replaced, very soft, probably because they are busy during the season. Discount coupon to Seven Sea's restaurant, and to the hotel's mini-golf course. Our only complaint was the maid service, didn't replace our bath mat, didn't replace soap or shampoo...so bring your own soap/shampoo!!

Room Tip: 2nd floor room 51 overlooks pool
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank madweeb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (112)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 7 of 112 reviews

Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for a wedding weekend. The guests were scattered at different hotels but this one caught our eye. It's clean and well maintained. If you've stayed on the cape you know hotels and inns can be outdated. They definitely do their best staying on top of things. Would stay here again!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank snault
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017

Have stayed here once or twice before and was fine with returning. However, everything looked better than I remembered...have they upgraded things? My daughter and I were there for three nights and couldn't have been more comfortable. The room was clean (yes, the bathroom is dated but everything works and the hot water was plentiful) and the beds were exceptionally comfortable. The Cape has become so expensive that this is a real bargain: a great location, a nicely kept pool, friendly staff. Ice cream on the property was delicious! My only suggestion: time to get new towels. Ours were thin and rough. A small complaint. I'd go back again.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank keepmovingmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017

We stayed at Holiday Hill for 2 nights to attend our nephews wedding. There were 10 of us in our group, so we ended up getting 2 of the Standard + King adjoining rooms and then 2 of the suites. My father in law was with us, and was in need of some modifications for the bath room, and the front desk was great to put a bench in the shower and an elevated toilet. This just made things so much easier for him.

Check in was really easy, even with our complex reservation. Though this is not the most modern hotel, the rooms are very clean, the staff was extremely friendly, and the swimming pool was fantastic. Also, the a/c worked great as it was key as it was a hot and humid weekend. The location was very convenient for the venues we needed to get to, as well as was right down the road from a Dunkin Donuts, and a tasty ice cream stand is located in the parking lot.

Overall, the Holiday Hill really exceeded our expectations - and we are really glad we stayed here.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank time4go-away
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2017

We've stayed at Holiday Hills several times. The location is excellent and the rooms are cheap. It is a great base to explore the Cape. We've stayed in different rooms but the one we stayed in this weekend needs some work. The paint was peeling on the bathroom ceiling and in a few places in the room. The bathroom sorely needs updating. That being said, the room was clean and smelled nicely. The kids enjoyed the pool, mini golf and ice cream. The people in the office were nice. It's a decent motel in a great location but I really hope they do some maintenance and updating.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank luckyl72002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017

There a a hundred places to choose from on the cape. This property was clean, quiet, and had plenty to do right on the property. Right on Rt.28, nice pool, mini golf, ice cream shop, and gift store. Usual crowd of kids and adults on vacation but nothing crazy. Good value for the money.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Milkon R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017 via mobile

Did not expect much for the price and was pleasantly surprised by the clean and updated room. The bathroom is older but clean. We really think this would be great if we had brought the kids as well. Check in was smooth and friendly!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Chrissy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Dennis Port
1.7 km away
Bluegreen Vacations The Soundings, Ascend Resort Collection
10.2 km away
Bayside Resort Hotel
Bayside Resort Hotel
#2 of 20 in West Yarmouth
1,275 reviews
1.6 km away
Corsair and Cross Rip Oceanfront
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 km away
The Breakers on the Ocean
The Breakers on the Ocean
#12 of 19 in Dennis Port
116 reviews
1.5 km away
Pelham House
Pelham House
#13 of 19 in Dennis Port
157 reviews
1.7 km away
Edgewater Beach Resort
Edgewater Beach Resort
#7 of 19 in Dennis Port
204 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Hill Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Hill Inn & Suites

Address: 352 Main St, Dennis Port, Dennis, MA 02639-1320
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Cape Cod > Dennis > Dennis Port
Amenities:
Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 19 Hotels in Dennis Port
Price Range: $105 - $216 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Holiday Hill Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Holiday Hill Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Hill Motor Hotel Dennis Port
Holiday Hill Motel
Holiday Hill Hotel
Holiday Hill Inn & Suites Cape Cod, MA - Dennis Port

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing