We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“An old time favorite....”

Dennisport House of Pizza
Ranked #18 of 49 Restaurants in Dennis Port
Price range: US$5 - US$10
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Delivery
Reviewed August 28, 2018 via mobile

This shop is a Town staple. No matter which Village you hail from....worth the drive.
Multi faceted menu...from appetizers to pasta enters. Everything is fresh and prepared on the spot. Sauce is fresh and rich.
Pizza is crisp and fresh. New crusts available. Beer and wine for discerning tastes.
Not a chain. Family owned and run.
SUPPORT the locals.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank CCJADO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (106)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 106 reviews

Reviewed August 14, 2018

I come from N.Y., where pizza is a staple. This pizza really comes very close to those terrific Bronx pizza's. Sauce is great; cheese gooie and crust yummy

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Joyce099
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 11, 2018

After a long day at beach ...Pizza is great comfort food. Dennisport House of Pizza had great pizza's and they delivered on time too. With hungry kids that was a bonus. Barbecue Chicken pizza was a hit with our family. Even their garden pizza was tasty and kids had their Vegetables. It's a good place to have pizza , takeout or delivery.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank shy a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 1, 2018 via mobile

My family went here and had pizza and a grinder they both were really good. Service was good also I really liked the hot relish on my Grinder

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank fishbone95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 23, 2018

On our visit to Cape cod our favorite place to eat at was Dennis-port house of pizza. I loved there barbecue chicken pizza a lot . After day at beach it felt Devine to eat pizza which was perfect in all levels. Kids loved it. We'll definitely recommend it .

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank shyjfetsetter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Dennisport House of Pizza also viewed

 
Dennis Port, Dennis
 

Been to Dennisport House of Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing