We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (96)
Filter reviews
96 results
Traveller rating
51
32
8
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
51
32
8
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the owner great location room was very clean and comfortable would stay here again pool beach cape ocean summer
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 96 reviews
Reviewed September 6, 2017

My wife and I made a last minute (mid-week) decision to go to the Cape for an overnight visit. Needless to say, there wasn't a ton of good hotel options with availability. We read good reviews about this "motor Inn", and we got the last available room. It's nothing fancy, but very clean and worth the room rate. It's near the beach and lots of restaurants. The owner was on site and, as advertised, very willing to help with whatever guests need.

Date of stay: August 2017
1  Thank howard t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 24, 2017

We stayed here in July with our son. The room was very clean and comfortable.We had clean towels everyday. We had a very pleasant experience. The owner is nice and the pool is never crowded. I would stay here again.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ixtli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 30, 2017

Stayed for a weekend in late June. The rates were decent. You can walk across the street to a small beach and more beaches shops and restaurants are a short drive away. There is a small, but good looking pool area in the front which we did not use.

The room was fine, nothing special, but had a mini fridge and was spacious enough with a sitting chair as well. Parking is right in front of your door on the first floor. They have an ice machine. Ownership was very nice and the maid service was very good.

I would stay here again if in that area!

Room tip: 101 and 201 can hear the owners A/C unit
Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank etonthelake
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 7, 2017 via mobile

We had a last minute stay and this place fit the bill! The rooms were clean and reasonably priced and the owner was super friendly! The area of the Cape is filled with some great restaurants and fun things to do. It's within walking distance of the best restaurant on the Cape, The Ocean House... and is across the street from a decent beach!

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Dave A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 25, 2016

We stayed 2 nights and although it is a little older property it is very well kept. The room was nicely decorated and very clean. The grounds of the property were also noted to be very clean and well taken care of. You can walk across the street to the beach. The owner was very nice to talk to and accommodating. I will definitely come back.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Patty B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews