We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good take out sandwiches and pizza.”
Review of Jimmy's Pizza

Jimmy's Pizza
Ranked #3 of 18 Restaurants in Dudley
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Reviewed April 6, 2018

Okay, it's a sub shop / pizza place. Don't plan on eating there. Get your food and take it home to eat. The sandwiches are pretty good but beware the sizes. Their large is an 18 incher and the medium is 12 inches. You can get the large for under 10 bucks. They use good tasty ingredients and they are ready fairly quickly. The Pizza is good and has Greek style crust. I rate them very good based on the sandwiches.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mike P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (13)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 13 reviews

Reviewed October 2, 2017 via mobile

Jimmy is a great guy who serves up good pizza and always helps community groups with their parties at a decent price.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Jaymalachi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 6, 2017

We visited Jimmy's Pizza on the recommendation of a friend. They do a huge take-out business and have menus on the counter designed to take home , order, and pick up. We decided to eat-in on this first trip - typical pizza place with a few tables and chairs so don't come for the ambience. But definitely DO come. We ordered Greek salad with tuna , a 1/2 rack of ribs and a large roast beef sub. to go. Huge portions ( we took a normal meal's worth in a take-out container after we finished eating.) delicious across the board and very reasonable. Pleasant staff, great taste, huge portions, reasonable price, and extensive menu...... Can't miss! We'll be back before long.

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank andesalive
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 23, 2017

We're regular customers. Can't stay away from the gi-normous sandwiches filled with quality ingredients...all fresh, lean, and perfectly prepared. The pizzas are exceptional and smothered with fresh toppings. Service (including delivery) is always quick and accurate. A must whenever we have out of town visitors who can't believe the size and quality. And here's the kicker...prices defy logic and current competition's prices. Not sure how they do it; but am glad they do.

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Paul J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 22, 2017 via mobile

We love jimmys! I lives In Dudley for 5 years and this became our pizza place of choice. Love their grinders and pizza and the staff is super friendly!

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank luvs2btraveling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Jimmy's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing