We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Family Vacation”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from Upstairs deck off of loft/bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
View from Upstairs deck off of loft/bedroom
Extra bench against wall seats 6-8
kitchen
1st floor bath vanity
1st floor bathroom
1st floor bedroom
2nd floor bedroom loft style, trundle bed with 2 twin beds
Upstairs bathroom
2nd floor bedroom
2 futons in basement, shuffleboard table, flat screen TV with WII and Roku stick
Dart board, finished basement
12foot shuffleboard table
washer/dryer in basement
outdoor shower
3 grills. Propane, charcoal and small smoker
2 decks
Main driveway parking for 6-7 cars
house located in historic spring hill area
backyard. picnic table, grill area, hammock
outdoor firepit, firewood included!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
East Sandwich, Sandwich, Cape Cod, Massachusetts

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
DrGnBld
Stuyvesant
2 reviews
“Amazing Family Vacation”
Reviewed September 5, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The house was beyond beautiful, clean, and just perfect! The kids loved the spiral stairs!! Kitchen was fully stocked and had lots of counter space with beautiful backsplash that looked great with the countertop and was overall very captivating, the bedrooms were spacious with a lot of closet space, living room had the perfect charming cape cod feel to it, game room in basement was fun to hang out in, the view from the top deck was breathtaking, firepit area was cozy and perfect for hanging out by the fire roasting marshmallows with the kids. We very much enjoyed our stay at your rental!! Thank you Alex, for quickly fixing my mistake with the booking and getting us in this year for vacation, thank you for being prompt with getting back to us with any questions we may have had, and a huge thank you for allowing my family to have a perfect vacation while staying at your East Sandwich rental. We hope to rent again in the future!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jarsenaul...
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
“Do not hesitate to rent this house”
Reviewed September 5, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This house is fantastic! It was immaculate and up to date. There is a game room in the basement so there was plenty to do, even on rainy days, for the kids. Plenty of fun things to do in a short walk or drive.I all ready have my week reserved for next year.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pamela W
Carlisle, Massachusetts
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Idyllic”
Reviewed July 1, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

A beautiful house, well appointed, clean with an elegant not tacky beach theme. The layout of the house is very nice; my teenage daughter had her own space upstairs and we were downstairs. From lawn chairs to games, the house has everything. Close to everything as well. We had a wonderful stay.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eberhard...
1 review
“Very nice trip to Cape Cod”
Reviewed September 22, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Hello,
We come from Germany and have spent this year our 3 weeks vacation in the US. We started in New York and have made from there a tour to Niagara Falls, Toronto, the White Mountains and Acadia Nationapark. The third and last week we then spent here on Cape Cod. The House is very nice and completely refurbished. It has a game room with shuffleboard, darts and Wii console.
We had a very nice time in the house and on Cape Cod.
The path to the private beach is very short.
Best regards, Eberhard

Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Todd V
1 review
“Great family getaway on Cape Cod”
Reviewed August 15, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

My wife and I took our 3 children to Cape Cod during the 1st week in August and had a memorable vacation. We have rented before on the Cape, and can say this rental has been our best. The house was newly renovated with 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. Very clean. We enjoyed the close proximity to the water, and its amenities (gas grille, fire pit, WIFi, outdoor shower, etc..). Our kids really enjoyed the game room in the basement at night, especially the shuffle-board table. Additionally, the location is great as it is in a quiet neighborhood and driving distance to several beaches, cape cod canal, and many other attractions. Overall, I was very pleased, and would certainly recommend to others.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: amenities
Liked least: Nothing comes to mind
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stacy P
1 review
“We would definitely go back again.”
Reviewed August 2, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We had a wonderful experience, the house was nice and clean, me and my family had a wonderful time and felt very comfortable. We especially loved the beautiful private beach. We would definitely love to go back again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex1988W
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“PERFECTION!”
Reviewed July 24, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The house was immaculate and beyond beautiful! We had a lovely time staying here, we created many wonderful memories. It was well stocked with dishes, pans, cleaning supplies and anything/everything you could possibly want or need! You can really tell that the owners to this home really care and put a lot of thought into preparing it for renters. Thank you so much Alex and Allie, we really enjoyed our stay in your home. It was everything that we ever could've imagined. :-)

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing