We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (256)
Filter reviews
256 results
Traveller rating
73
110
41
14
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
73
110
41
14
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbagelsroom was cleancape codbike pathcheck in was a breezewould stay here againcontinental breakfast islast minute tripplace to sleepnothing fancypeak seasontwo nightsflat screen tvmini fridgemain buildingp townshort drive
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 256 reviews
Reviewed July 16, 2018 via mobile

We stayed here because it was pet friendly and it was a last minute trip.
Its a basic, no bells and whistles kind of hotel, our room was clean. The hotel has changed hands since our last disappointing stay and they have made some changes, which is good. Its basic, pet friendly and its not overly expensive and we were happy with our stay.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank berkshirefoodies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KevinP1967, Manager at Captains Quarters Motel and Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Captains Quarters Motel and Conference Center!

Thank you very much for taking time to share your experience on Trip Advisor following your recent stay with us. We were delighted to read through your wonderful comments. Our team is always dedicated to provide the best hospitality we offer our guests for a comfortable and memorable stay and we will not miss to share these thoughts with our team. We certainly look forward to welcome you back in the future, to experience even more of what we have to offer.

Sincerely,
Management
Captains Quarters Motel and Conference Center

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 6, 2018 via mobile

This is our fourth time staying here. The location is great and the hotel is very clean. The staff is very friendly. The pet friendly room we are staying in is beautifully remodeled. The pool is clean and refreshing. We look forward to our next stay!

The Saitta’s

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Darlene H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KevinP1967, Manager at Captains Quarters Motel and Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded July 6, 2018

Dear Guest, Greetings from Captains Quarters Motel and Conference Center! Thank you very much for taking time to share your experience on Trip Advisor following your recent stay with us. We were delighted to read through your wonderful comments. Our team is always dedicated to provide the best hospitality we offer our guests for a comfortable and memorable stay and we will not miss to share these thoughts with our team. We certainly look forward to welcome you back in the future, to experience even more of what we have to offer. Sincerely, Management Captains Quarters Motel and Conference Center

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 25, 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for the weekend, check in was a breeze. The rooms need some serious updating, the furniture is ancient, but at least the beds were comfortable. I would probably not recommend this motel unless you were strapped for cash and needed a cheap place to stay.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank pslt1156
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KevinP1967, Manager at Captains Quarters Motel and Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded June 27, 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Captains Quarters Motel and Conference Center!

Know that your voice is of tremendous importance to us and we value your comments about our rooms and furnitures. Your voice is very valuable to us and we hope you will return to experience the improvements that we are continuously making.

Sincerely,
Management
Captains Quarters Motel and Conference Center

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 20, 2018

i checked in with my dog! We were greeted nicely by the front desk. the rooms were spacious and the house keepers were accomadating, breakfast was complimentary! and we had Apple, Cranberry and Orange juice and the best Coffee all through the day! we could have that free of cost at anytime we felt like, it is located right on the highway! and we had easy access to the bus Station, we were allowed to leave our dog in the room! if you have a pet the best place to be on CAPE COD is Captains Quarters Motel and Conference Center. If you plan to have a meeting the Conference center is huge and very tidy! We will see you soon!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank brownolga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KevinP1967, Manager at Captains Quarters Motel and Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded June 27, 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Captains Quarters Motel and Conference Center!

Thank you very much for taking time to share your experience on Trip Advisor following your recent stay with us. We were delighted to read through your wonderful comments. Our team is always dedicated to provide the best hospitality we offer our guests for a comfortable and memorable stay and we will not miss to share these thoughts with our team.

We certainly look forward to welcome you back in the future, to experience even more of what we have to offer.

Sincerely,
Management
Captains Quarters Motel and Conference Center

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 27, 2018

The hotel is in a great location, just off Route 6. Just a few minutes drive from nauset light and coast guard beach. Quite close to some restaurants as well. The room was spacious and clean and well furnished. The staff was warm and friendly. The breakfast could have been better. Choices were limited, especially for the room rates.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank 11Manish86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KevinP1967, Manager at Captains Quarters Motel and Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded June 27, 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Captains Quarters Motel and Conference Center!

Thank you very much for taking time to share your experience on Trip Advisor following your recent stay with us. We were delighted to read through your wonderful comments. Our team is always dedicated to provide the best hospitality we offer our guests for a comfortable and memorable stay and we will not miss to share these thoughts with our team.

We certainly look forward to welcome you back in the future, to experience even more of what we have to offer.

Sincerely,
Management
Captains Quarters Motel and Conference Center

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews