We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (243)
Filter reviews
243 results
Traveller rating
126
94
10
5
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
126
94
10
5
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shops and restaurants great location within walking distance beautiful flowers martha's vineyard main street cape cod flat screen tv mini fridge plenty of hot water stay there again short stay rooms are small office staff bed was comfortable pleasant stay minute drive
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 243 reviews
Reviewed October 27, 2018

Within easy walking distance of shops and restaurants, very friendly staff and the place was small but immaculate. Good value. If I come back to Falmouth again (which I certainly hope to), I will stay here again.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank lindafunderburg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 24, 2018 via mobile

This is a wonderful clean motel run by a lovely kind lady, where nothing was too much trouble. I would definitely recommend and return again. Our room was large with an amazing HOT shower. Thank you for your hospitality , you

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank AnthonyJ122
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 12, 2018

Good motel, in a good location, ideal for travelling through, very helpful staff, room clean and tidy, bathroom was a bit on the small side and A/C had to be turned off as noisey, otherwise very good value for money.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mark B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 8, 2018 via mobile

We come to Falmouth every fall and always stay at Town and Beach Motel. It’s is exceedingly clean, well-maintained, homey, and comfortable. The proximity to shops and restaurants in Falmouth is a huge plus.

The sisters who own the motel are so friendly. It’s so nice to come to Falmouth and feel welcomed.

The price is great, too.

Don’t let the class rating scare you away. It just means you aren’t paying for unnecessary luxuries like a phone in the shower or mints on the bed lol. It’s first class in all the right areas.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank maddiecat22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 3, 2018

This motel is perfectly located in Falmouth right downtown close to all the shops and restaurants. It is very well kept and extremely clean. The people that work there were very helpful with travel information and made sure all our needs were met. I would definitely stay here again, if I return to Falmouth.

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank lauriewobbe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews