We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious!”

Simply Divine Pizza Co.
Ranked #3 of 164 Restaurants in Falmouth
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$8 - US$20
Cuisines: Pizza, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Dear Friends, We will be closed for equipment maintenance and upgrades from Tuesday, January 17, 2017 until Wednesday, February 15, 2017. We apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience. Looking forward to serving you again when we reopen on Thursday, February 16th, 2017. Thank you for your patronage!!
West Bridgewater, Massachusetts
Level 6 Contributor
117 reviews
78 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Delicious!”
Reviewed 29 February 2012

We arrived on a cold dreary afternoon. The atmosphere was warm and cozy. The food was delicious! The pizza had a thin crust and was baked in a brick oven. It was perfect!

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank MrsP3333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

556 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    309
    190
    43
    8
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Nantucket Island
Level 5 Contributor
34 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Pizza selection”
Reviewed 21 February 2012

From your average tomato and cheese, to a fig and prosciutto pie, there is something for everyone. Also on the menu were sandwiches, calzones and other "Italian" items. The wood burning oven is right at the counter and the pizza maker really knows how to throw the dough! Signs for a live band and beer specials later in the evening made it seem like a fun place to hang out at any time.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank TheSugarPuff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 5 Contributor
66 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Its OK”
Reviewed 15 February 2012

Overrated I think - menu selection is not too expansive, actually sparse

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank JustaRegularJoe02536
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arizona
Level 6 Contributor
155 reviews
98 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“Great pizza and salad.”
Reviewed 12 January 2012

Stone Oven Pizza in at 271 Main Street, across from the library and serves an excellent pizza and salad.
Great for lunch in the center of Falmouth, very clean and contemporary atmosphere.

  • Visited October 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank cliff19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cork
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Mmmmmmmmmmmmm ! Magic Pizza & the best Chicken wingsin the world !”
Reviewed 9 January 2012

Have the habit of wandering on to some great places to eat on holiday - When we fancied Pizza and stumbled across the Stone L'Oven Pizza Co in Falmouth, we got really lucky..!
Great service, friendly and helpful. Very reasonable prices for excellent food - We ordered Chicken Wings that were that good we couldn't eat them quick enough ! Full of flavour, perfect crispiness and moist on the inside - topped off with some Parmesan Cheese - Wow !! Best Chicken Wings to date ! The Pizzas were lovely too and could only manage to eat 1 out of 2 because they were so big ! Great beer and wine to go with the food ! Nice atmosphere - delicious food - !

  • Visited August 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Ciaster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Simply Divine Pizza Co. also viewed

 

Been to Simply Divine Pizza Co.? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing