We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Persy's Place”
Review of Persy's Place

Persy's Place
Ranked #45 of 177 Restaurants in Falmouth
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Reviewed September 20, 2017

Went here for breakfast with hubby and our two girls. I got a banana split waffle. it had bananas., strawberries and pineapple along with whipped cream and drizzled with chocolate. it was amaZing and almost finished but left 1/4 of it. Our waiter was really good too. Great place.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Dibird50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PersysPlace, Owner at Persy's Place, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2017

Thanks so much for the great review. We hope to see you and your family again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (197)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

33 - 37 of 197 reviews

Reviewed September 17, 2017 via mobile

We are staying for the week in Mashpee & have always gone to Persey's there. Decided to try this one while out for a bike ride. It is connected to a hotel,& is nice and bright. We had the egg,ham & pineapple on a English muffin (small pcs of pineapple) I thought it would be a ring,a little pricey at 7.29! . & eggs,sausage & pancakes.

Thank KAD56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PersysPlace, Owner at Persy's Place, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2017

Hi thanks for taking the time to place a nice review and for the comments. At this location you can order Persy's room service! We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 16, 2017 via mobile

Good breakfast fare that set us up for our 22 mile bike ride. Tim the server was really attentive and friendly.
I had the eggs benedict which can with two extra sides, my wife the cornbeef hash- the boys had waffles and crepes. All tasty and warm with ample amounts of coffee to take care of us after a long flight from the UK. They have a nice little patio out front which I am sure would be great when the sun is out - we unfortunately had brought the British weather (rain) with us but nice and cosy inside.
Thoroughly enjoyed it.
Thank you.

Thank Scottyvegas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PersysPlace, Owner at Persy's Place, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2017

Thanks Scotty for the awesome review. We home you visit again on your next trip to the states, even if the England weather comes with you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 23, 2017 via mobile

Stopped here on the way to the ferry for a quick bite. The marinated mushrooms as a choice of side were amazing. I'd come back just for them. The ABLT avocado, bacon, lettuce, tomato was good. The kids breakfast was perfect for my 6 year old. He got a little bit of several different things and it was just the right size. Worth the trip just for the mushrooms!

Thank chiadeer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PersysPlace, Owner at Persy's Place, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2017

Hi. Thanks so much for taking the time to write such a nice review. People love the marinated mushrooms! We do the marinating. We hope you will come back soon on your next trip to the Cape.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 31, 2017 via mobile

We went for breakfast and we're so glad that we did. I had their famous corned beef hash which was oh so tasty! They have several selections for breakfast, no matter what your craving, you really can't go wrong!

Thank anabo0luv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PersysPlace, Owner at Persy's Place, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2017

Hi, yes we have the largest breakfast and lunch menu in New England. We make our hash fresh every day. Thank you for taking the time to review us. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Persy's Place also viewed

 
Falmouth, Cape Cod
Falmouth, Cape Cod
 

Been to Persy's Place? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing