We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (585)
Filter reviews
585 results
Traveller rating
510
49
12
8
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
510
49
12
8
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fire pit front porch vineyard room cape cod beach chairs efficiency apartment suntan lotion bunk beds main street coffee and tea martha's vineyard the main house surf drive beach favorite places kitchen area toaster oven new england
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 585 reviews
Reviewed October 27, 2018 via mobile

We stayed for three nights at Beach Breeze Inn and really enjoyed ourselves! Our room was beautifully decorated and the bathroom was very nice.
We were a 15 min walk into town and on top of the beach. Our host was very friendly and gave us some great tips for exploring the Cape whilst we were there. We also enjoyed the lovely coffee and take away cups which could be used!
All in all we would recommend staying here :) we didn't mind that there was no breakfast provided as it meant we got to eat in the amazing pickle jar for breakfast and the great French bakery.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Joanna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 27, 2018

Stayed October 2018 - travelling as a couple.
This was our 2nd stay at this great Inn - 1st was on our previous New England trip in 2015 - and we definitely wanted to end this 2nd trip here.
The other reviews I've read have said it all really so I'll not repeat them. Suffice to say the location is excellent (20 mins walk from Main St/good restaurants etc yet very quiet and close to the ocean).
We stayed in Efficiency E3 near the pool - light airy/ immaculately maintained and a perfect home away from home for our 5 day stay.
Staff are great - very helpful when needed.
Definitely worth 5 stars.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank chris m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 22, 2018 via mobile

We stayed at the Beach Breeze with a large group of friends and family for our daughters wedding. The entire staff went above and beyond to accommodate everyone. The inn is beautiful and it was our sanctuary for those moments we needed to relax. A huge thank you to the Beach Breeze Inn.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank tara k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 13, 2018

First off I am re-posting my review from a few days ago as I inadvertently scored it improperly with a single bullet, in fact it should have been five bullets. Now on to the review.... we had never stayed in Falmouth before in all of the times we went to the Cape, always opting to be further out, but the location was great and Falmouth was very cool. The staff at BBI was exceptional. Walter and Joanne (?) were extremely helpful with tips on things to do, places to see and where to eat. I witnessed on both days them helping out other guests as well. The room was excellent, very well kept, clean as a whistle and the bed was very comfortable. No complaints here. While we spent most of our days out and about and did not take advantage of the many amenities and niceties they offer at the inn it was nice to hear about all that they have. Overall it was a wonderful and relaxing experience and would definitely recommend the inn to all. I look forward to a return trip.

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank Bill G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 11, 2018

We were delightfully surprised with every aspect of the Beach Breeze. Very short walk to the beach, about a 1/2 mile to town with the shops & restaurants, immaculately clean, large, spacious comfortable rooms, & a friendly staff that makes you feels as if you've been long-time friends.

It's an extremely nice B&B sans the breakfast. Coffee & tea always available with kitchenette facilities for you to make your own breakfast. We opted for the 2 French breakfast places in town.

We're planning on making this our base camp for future Cape Cod excursions.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Paul S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews