We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Save
Review Highlights
great waay to see scenic beauty

went for grayline 78$ cape cod bus tour with 1 hour river cruise in Hyannis.Bus were comfortable... read more

Reviewed September 8, 2018
Sonali K
,
Mumbai, India
Great tour

Great tour for overview of Cape Cod. Toured much of the island, lots of stops and local... read more

Reviewed October 6, 2017
ColoradoRic
,
Colorado
Read all 200 reviews
  
Reviews (200)
Filter reviews
199 results
Traveller rating
192
4
1
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
192
4
1
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great tour cape cod sandwich scenic stops local information bus tour martha's vineyard overview
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 199 reviews
Reviewed September 7, 2016

This is a great train ride that takes you to see parts of the cape from the railroad. I had a lot of fun and it is great for the kids.

2  Thank Carol M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 27, 2016 via mobile

Cheri and her excellent driver, Joe, guided us on a 7 1/2 hour tour from Hyannis to Provincetown and back on Thursday, August 25, 2016. Additional stops were made at the Chatham light house and Coast Guard Station, a windmill, the Fishery in Chatham, the Salt Pond and National Park Service visitors center in Eastham and a pleasant and interesting drive on the main and back roads of the Cape. I personally found Provincetown too commercial and gawdy but the tour was wonderful. Cheri was a knowledgeable and personable guide and was a pleasure to listen to as she provided us with answers to all of our questions and suggestions as where to eat and shop. She also provided us with cold bottles of water and chocolate chip cookies.

5  Thank BarryBagels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 25, 2016

This was a great tour narrated by Brian while driving along the countryside to Cape Cod. Brian did a great job telling us things along the way as we passed different parts of Massachusetts. Cape Cod is a beautiful little town full of quaint shops and restaurants. It was very helpful that Brian had lots of suggestions of places to go to shop at or eat at. We did a trip to Sandwich, MA to watch a glass blowing demonstration. This was very educational and then we had a little bit of time to explore this very old town. I would highly recommend booking this tour!

1  Thank MC1997
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 27, 2016

I very good scenic tours. I lot of information to take in. Very informative and lots of fun. Very nice weather. On bus tour, we really had a wonderful time.

2  Thank DeltaZ930
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 25, 2016

Peter and the gang were gracious enough to accommodate my 6 sisters and myself with the Provincetown tour a week before they "officially" began their season. 2 other couples also joined the tour and what a great time we had! The guides were very knowledgeable and had great suggestions on shopping and dining. We stayed in Falmouth, so this was a great way to get to the tip of the cape and catch the highlights along the way. It was a wonderful start to our vacation and a beautiful way to spend 8 hours.

2  Thank AmyLD7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews