We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best eggs Benedict in town”
Review of Daily Paper

Daily Paper
Ranked #4 of 214 Restaurants in Hyannis
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Reviewed February 13, 2018 via mobile

Breakfast is pretty basic. But the daily paper makes it a great experience with such a great menu and friendly staff.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Joe D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (508)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

75 - 79 of 508 reviews

Reviewed February 6, 2018

We got a recommendation from the hotel we were staying at and were not disappointed. We were seated right away on a Sunday morning. Plenty of tables and a bar to sit at...great service and lots of healthy options on the menu. I got eggs and turkey bacon but my husband got cranberry walnut wheat pancakes with egg whites and turkey bacon that were amazing. Nice to see healthy options on a menu. Waitress was friendly and always checking in for more coffee and to see that we were happy. Average prices. Definitely would recommend this place and visit when in the area again!

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank turbolive
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 28, 2018

So good we went there on Saturday and Sunday. Busy place for locals and tourists. Quite busy for late January

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Charles T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 22, 2018

The scrambled eggs were delicious. My mom had a bacon, lettuce, tomato on one of their homemade English muffins.
She said it was very good, it looked good.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Kim K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 16, 2018

Just had our second visit to this restaurant for breakfast and it was even better than the first. Great food with a diverse menu and reasonably priced. Excellent friendly service, very welcoming . I'm sure, based on the breakfasts that their lunches are equally as good. Make it a point to give them a try. Be aware that Sunday mornings are crowded, even in the off-season so expect to wait to be seated but well worth it.

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank GAS79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Daily Paper also viewed

 
West Yarmouth, Yarmouth
 

Been to Daily Paper? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing