We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Delightful Cottage”
other travellers have booked this property
Just a few homes away from Keyes Beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Just a few homes away from Keyes Beach
come on in and take your shoes off and relax The kitchen is well equipped and has all new dishes
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
Just a few homes away from Keyes Beach
come on in and take your shoes off and relax
The kitchen is well equipped and has all new dishes
Enjoy the flexible floor plan of our living and dining area
set it up to hang out with plenty of floor space
Or set it up to sit back and recline and watch TV
So many ways to relax
Set it up at night as a king sized bed
Master bedroom also has a king sized bed
Master bedroom also has a vanity area and a full dressing mirror and black out shades
The bathroom is all brand new and highly functional with a really nice tub
Swim in the pool after and lay out and tan
Enter our cottage. see our new fence for extra privacy
Our bldg.has 3 units all same size.
Here is the park across the street
behind our building
short and easy walk to the beach
great walking, swimming, sunning on keyes beach
Enjoy our close proximity to the pool
Kick back on our private patio
Take a nice walk on Keyes Beach or swim
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Hyannis, Cape Cod, Massachusetts

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Michele A
Wayne, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Delightful Cottage”
Reviewed August 19, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We had a wonderful week in Hyannis. The cottage was perfect for our family of 4 (2 children aged 8 & 4). Krsana, the owner, certainly made sure we were comfortable and that we did not need anything more than that was already provided. Everything was great, the cottage, the cute patio, the pool so conveniently close (a 5 second walk) and the area. We travelled a bit, went whale watching in Province Town, saw cool seals in Chatham where we also sat on the beach to eat the most delicious clam chowder. We also went to Martha's Vineyard for the day. If you don't mind the hour journey to catch the ferry in Woods Hole, it is only $8 per person and free for kids under 5. Ferries also go to the Vineyard from Hyannis, it is just more expensive.
We would have loved to stay another week...
Thanks again to Krsana for her warm welcome. We will be back!
Michele & Christian (originally from France but currently living/working in PA)

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deirdre C
Somerville, Massachusetts
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Cozy, comfortable and gorgeous Cape Cod getaway”
Reviewed August 11, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I went for 1 week and the pictures do not lie. It was bright and tasteful. Krsana decorated the home with original pictures from local artist Cassia Mala. Not your typical Cape fare....much nicer. Whilst you still had mermaids you also had colorful celebratory pictures from her native homeland. Krsana is helpful as can be. She even set up a showing for us of Cassia's work at her studio. Krsana has literature on everything from dine in to the ferry schedule, downtown and more.
We had 2 friends stay for 2 nights in the living area, which has a futon that puts together as a king size bed, linens provided. They couldn't have been happier except for maybe having our KING sized separate bedroom gorgeous bath off it!!
Having the outside fenced in porch made it seem as if we had another room and spent a good amount of time out their grilling, then taking a dip in the pool 3 steps away. Keyes beach is great and a 3 minute walk. It was hard to decide where to relax, not a bad conundrum!
We want to back in the fall......

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
laurenc27...
Wenham, Massachusetts
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great location”
Reviewed July 30, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

I stayed at the cottage with my husband and two children. The cottage was in a great location walking distance to downtown and the ferry. The pool was a big plus and it was usually just us swimming! the beach was a bit rocky for swimming but so close it was worth spnding some time to sun at. The cottage slept four wtih out an issue and had everything we needed.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JusineS
Lititz, Pennsylvania
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Perfect Honeymoon Retreat!”
Reviewed July 30, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

My husband and I wanted to find a low key, private cottage for our honeymoon in Cape Cod and this one was perfect! Everything in this rental is high quality, and the owner goes above and beyond to make you feel welcome and at home. Hyannis is the perfect location to stay in Cape Cod, as we heard many say "If Cape Cod had a "downtown, Hyannis would be it'. There is so much to do in the area. Make sure you visit Skaket beach as the owner recommended, it really is amazing!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: How private this condo is! The fenced in yard and outdoor table is perfect!
Liked least: The pool hours. My husband and I like to bike/run early in the morning and shower and swim. We weren't able to use the pool at all because it opens later in the morning (10:00 am I believe?) at which time we would have already started our day.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer...
East Sandwich, Massachusetts
1 review
“Perfect Cape Cod Spot!”
Reviewed July 23, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

We were very pleased with all this condo has to offer. Inside, the fully stocked kitchen with a Keurig was great, and the living area is a quaint hang out spot. The master bedroom is very cozy, and the bed was SO comfortable! The newly remodeled bathroom was very nice as well.

The patio is the perfect place to relax and grill up some dinner. I enjoyed having the option of going to the pool next door, or taking a short walk down to Keyes Beach. The area is very quiet, but a quick ride up the street will put you in the middle of Hyannis on Main Street to visit the various shops, restaurants and bars in the area.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location: pool, beach & Main St within walking distance!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CassiaEld...
Osterville, Massachusetts
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“WE LOVED THIS PLACE”
Reviewed July 21, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This place is amazing...everything is so well organized and clean.
Absolutely beautiful location, wonderfully comfortable....great art work the walls.
Everything you might need is here, and if not is just a short drive down to main street Hyannis.
We will come back for sure.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tripeze
Vancouver
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Convenient quiet cottage”
Reviewed June 28, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We'd recommend this cottage for a couple or a couple with one small child. It's small inside but very well laid out and furnishing are perfect. There's a nice little fenced area right outside your screen door with a nice table and a couple of Adirondack chairs. All furnishings appeared to be new and were very comfortable. The location is pretty central, it's a short walk to a small beach, it’s not the best beach on the Cape, but its kept clean by the city. We had hoped for a walkable beach, but this can't be found in Hyannis, The closest walkable beach we found was in Dennis. It's about a 20 minute brisk walk into town from the cottage.
The owners were great during booking and followed up during our stay to see if we needed anything. For example, when I asked about where to put our recycling they said there wasn't any. By the time we left Krsana told me that she was going to make sure future guests have recycling available.
The only downside we found that there were some homeless men camping down on the beach, they didn't talk or bother us at all.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing