We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful place to stay..great location, fabulous...”
other travellers have booked this property
Sea St beach, only 150 feet from your door.Sea St Beach is a sandy beach with warm waters.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sea St beach, only 150 feet from your door.Sea St Beach is a sandy beach with warm waters.
Our spacious cape cod cottage Our cozy cottage looking at the deck. The deck is a great place to relax.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
40 reviews
Sea St beach, only 150 feet from your door.Sea St Beach is a sandy beach with warm waters.
Our spacious cape cod cottage
Our cozy cottage looking at the deck. The deck is a great place to relax.
Enjoy a cool lemonade and watch the sunsets from our new deck.
The kitchen has all amenities of home.
Looking at the newly painted kitchen from the living room. Includes all the amenities of home.
Everything you need to prepare a nice meal or enjoy a Lobster dinner.
Relax in our warm cozy living room, the pullout couch sleeps two.
Bright and comfortable living room.
Patio Door onto our new deck.
Full Bathroom with a Shower/Tub
Newly remodeled bathroom
Our remodeled Master Bedroom has a new king bed & mattress
Welcome to comfort and relaxation with a cap cod charm.
New Flat screen TV in the Master Bedroom. You can see the ocean from the bedroom
Newly remodeled 2nd bedroom has two twin beds
New Flat screen TV in 2nd bedroom.
This is the view when sitting on the deck. The beach is located just behind to flag pole.
Heated pool, take a warm dip on those cool days. Always 84 degrees.
Walk to our private heated  pool.
On the beach looking West toward the Kennedy Compound and lifeguard stand. Very Clean.
This is a typical sunset looking west toward the Kennedy compound from the semi-private beach.
Looking East from your beach chair on the semi private beach. Sandy beach, no rocks and warm waters.
Sea St beach. steps from the house
Your semi-private sandy beach that's never crowded
Nearby Hyannis Harbor Lighthouse,
This is a typical evening view from the deck.
Nearby Hyannis Harbor
Lots of Fun!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Hyannis, Cape Cod, Massachusetts

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 40 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
candiceku...
Watervliet, New York
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful place to stay..great location, fabulous pool..walk to beach”
Reviewed July 3, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

e found the owner to be thoughtful and concerned that we had a wonderful stay. Place was immaculate when we got there...Nice deck and nice view of the beach...Great location for activities and restaurants..We can't wait to book for next year! Oh and fully stocked kitchen..Oh and the pool is fabulous and clean.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: seaweed in the ocean
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jul 2016
Hi Candice, we are so happy that you had a great vacation, We always try our hardest to make sure that our guests have a great stay. We look forward to seeing you next year and thank you again .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tortsa00
Canton, MA
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great heated pool, Easy walk to scenic beach, air conditioning!”
Reviewed June 1, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This is a great little cottage perfect for a small family or group of friends. Our kids loved the heated pool that was very clean and well maintained with a great view of the ocean from the sunny deck. Each room had it's own tv which was a nice to have. Best of all it was a cozy get away from it all right near the center of it all in Hyannis. There was a great deck with an ocean view and it was situated on a pleasant street that overlooked many trees for a more private feel. The place was nicely decorated with blinds and sheers on every new window that was easy to open or close. They even had cleaning service so you do not have to clean/do laundry before you leave like other places except for the dishes. My favorite was the keyless entry so there were no keys to share/keep up with.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: heated clean pool that was not crowded
Liked least: sheets/pillows were polyester and not soft/cozy..maybe bring your own if picky like me
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jun 2016
Hi, so glad you liked the cottage and thank you for your kind words. It sounds like you had a great time. We take great pride in our cottage and will do anything we can to help improve your stay. I wish there was something we could have done to improve your stay and recieved that 5 start review. We hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BJWebb21
St Helens, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“It was soooo Cape Codish!”
Reviewed May 20, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Excellent location for the seaside as well as shopping, some terrific dining and entertainment. Nautical theme of the accommodation was tastefully done. When we entered the cottage, it was charming, friendly and very clean. Kitchen and unit in general was well equipped, and was also well prepared for infants and children. Master bedroom was a nice size with comfortable bed. The neighborhood was quiet and so close to the beach -- so we went for long walks. We thoroughly enjoyed sitting on the deck. The sea is just steps away and there's also a lovely swimming pool at this facility. The management was attentive and thoughtful. WHAT A PLACE! We didn't want to leave.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 May 2016
Hi, thank you for your great review. We are very happy that you had a wonderful vacation and hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nancy W
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
“By the Sea”
Reviewed March 4, 2016 for a stay in September 2015

Wonderful, peaceful location..just enough of what you need and lots of fresh ocean air and breezes. I stayed here last year and the condo has a new owner who has made some improvements. The pool is lovely and the location can't be beat.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The lcoation - you can see the water and smell the ocean air
Liked least: It's not the Ritz-Carlton but that's ok
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Mar 2016
Hi Nancy, we hope to see you again this year, there's been lots of improvements.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing