We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,303)
Filter reviews
1,303 results
Traveller rating
1,113
144
32
9
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,113
144
32
9
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssea coastmartha's vineyardcape codmain streetferry ticketswasher and dryerbeach towelsbagelscontinental breakfastwithin walking distancesmall kitcheneach morninglocation is greatjfk museumhard boiled eggsthe breakfast arearestaurants and shops
Filter
Updating list...
601 - 606 of 1,303 reviews
Reviewed July 2, 2012

Stayed for 3 nights with my 2 sons on our fist visit to cape cod.The location is great,just off the main st.got a warm welcome from terry and al.They seemed to be on duty at all times to give advice on places to eat,things to see etc.Terry gave us a lift to the mall one day and offered to come back and pick us up!.Accomodation spotless and had clothes washed and dried twice while we were there,Great service over and above the call of duty,Al left us to the bus station when we were checking out.Terry gave us a box of taffy to keep us chewing. on our journey.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Philomena M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 1, 2012

Have now stayed twice, and it is just like they all say - BRILLIANT. I arrived and I felt as though I was a long lost relative. The rooms seem to have had a make over, just as they were, but better. They also have introduced a free washer/drier for guests. This has to be one of the best places to stay on Cape Cod.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank andrewack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 28, 2012

The reviews are hard to believe - but try, because they are wholly justified.

The Sea Coast Inn is a clean, beautifully maintained facility run by Terri and Al , who could not be better suited for the job. What a team! Nothing is too much trouble, nothing is a bother, they truly do go out of their way to look out for you. They are quick to offer suggestions, recommendations and a helping hand - various discounted ferry tickets available at their desk, use of a GPS, maps, menus, brochures - they are a wealth of information.

Regarding the facility itself, the interior and exterior are well maintained and it's all very current and fresh. Breakfast is delightful and all the items are good quality. It was very pleasant. The rooms were clean and lovely, very comfortable (the website photos do not do them justice) and smell wonderful. The bathroom was full sized and - this sounds silly , but - it had the wonderfully thoughtful feature of a shelf over the toilet. This allowed us to put our things out somewhere besides the vanity. The hot water was plentiful and the water pressure was good. The wifi was strong and consistent and worked like a charm; the same goes for the air conditioning and television. Having the efficiency in our unit was so useful and made things just that little bit more pleasant and convenient!

All in all - we were just delighted with our stay and we thank Terri & Al again for their hospitality. I suspect we will be back!

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Secret_Squirre1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 28, 2012

Stayed here on the suggestion of tripadvisor and it was exactly as described. Terry at the front desk made our trip with her suggestions. She planned our entire day and we drove around the entire cape and she arranged our ferry tickets to Martha's Vineyard. It is close to main street and a good location from Boston.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank June C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 26, 2012

We stayed here for 2 nights in mid June and had a lovely stay. Terri & Al are very friendly and certainly go out of their way to make every guest feel welcome. They were able to give us advice on where to visit and how to get there and also to book tickets for whale watching!
As it was our anniversary we were upgraded to a larger room and a some chocolate cranberries were left in our room when we checked in (nice touch)!
The Seacoast is very reasonable and is in a perfect location! The complementary breakfast in the mornings is fine and is all you need till lunch time! Would definatley recommend it!

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank travelbee6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews