We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (96)
Filter reviews
96 results
Traveller rating
11
34
19
16
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
11
34
19
16
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hill overlooking west stockbridge room was clean two double beds flat screen tv c unit road noise budget hotel nice pool plenty of hot water one night stay coffee and tea lenox microwave ownership ma summer
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 96 reviews
Reviewed May 3, 2017

Family stayed at the Rodeway as we gathered for a memorial service. Each room with 2 queen beds was spacious, clean, and comfortable. Rooms have recently been updated, but our college age granddaughter described them as "homey" and she meant that as a compliment. Host/owner was pleasant and gracious and proud of his 15 year ownership. And you can not beat the price.

Room Tip: Motel sits up high off the road and all rooms seem to be quiet.
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank RevRover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2017

Pleasant,clean room,plus nice nice choice of items for continental breakfast the next morning, in a tiny lounge. Plus they called me the next day to say that I had forgotten to take my medications with me. Lovely people.

Room Tip: Rooms at eithere nd are probably the most quiet.
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank aris2phanes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 22, 2016

We found that the room felt very damp, the desk chair was very gross (peeling fabric and sticky), there was not enough towels provided and that the bathroom was in dire need of a face-lift. Other than that it was an okay stay as long as you didn't have high expectations. We were having breakfast indoors in the little office (as it was cold out) and we were told repeatedly to move our meal to our room. Okay... sorry for being in your way. Also we saw a housekeeper get fired... right in front of us! We won't be returning.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ShrimpLover22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 18, 2016

We have stayed here before. You just need to have the right expectations. We had a room with 2 queen beds. The size was fine. There was a table and a desk. There was a small refrigerator in the room. Breakfast was 2 cereals, bagels and crème cheese, waffles, and juice. The room was fine with a good rate. The location is about 5 miles off the Mass Pike in Lee. It is convenient to Lenox and Stockbridge and other areas. No noise problems. The hotel is a good value. It is certainly is not a luxury hotel. The main issue this time was the one chair had peeling fabric and was sticky and unusable. We also stayed for 2 nights and the room was not made up the second day.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eliot C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 17, 2016

Quiet friendly environment, beds were comfortable and the room very clean. Has a great pool that was closing upon our arrival. Most of all the Manager, Mike is very helpful in tour guiding and directions. Breakfast area small but adequate. The coffee, yogurt cereal and bananas was a great way to start the day.

Room Tip: All room face the highway but is back from the highway, so just order you preferred bed arrangement
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 19maryjaneh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews