We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Express Ludlow
Nearby Hotels
Wilbraham Inn(Wilbraham)
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$135
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Granby Motel(Granby)
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (99)
Filter reviews
99 results
Traveller rating
57
33
6
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
57
33
6
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmass pikeyogurthot and cold itemsmicrowave and mini fridgefront deskeasy accessbreakfast barhotel is conveniently locatedfive nightsneeded a place to staynice amenitiescomfortable roomnice staywould stay here againthe hotel is cleanup to datefree breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 99 reviews
Reviewed October 23, 2017

My husband, 7 year old son and I spent 4 nights at this hotel in July. We chose this hotel becasue we are Holiday Inn rewards members. Staff was friendly, helpful (direction needed a few times). hotel is clean and quiet. The pool was great. Great location - next to interstate. Remember to get a toll reader if you are renting a car. We would stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GaterGal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hospitalitywithstyle, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Ludlow, responded to this reviewResponded October 29, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences with us. We are glad that you are members of IHG Rewards it's a great program. We are glad you found our team helpful and our property close to many local attractions. We hope you were able to enjoy our complimentary hot deluxe breakfast in the morning during your stay. We look forward to seeing you again. Melissa, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 11, 2017 via mobile

We had been driving for 14 hours and needed a rest. This hotel was WONDERFUL! It was extremely clean (which is a must) and the staff was so nice and helpful. If we're ever back this way will stay again.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Angelita A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hospitalitywithstyle, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Ludlow, responded to this reviewResponded October 29, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write your review following your recent stay. It is our goal to consistently provide superior service and accommodations at our hotel at Holiday Inn Express Ludlow, and your comments are very important to us. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations at Holiday Inn Express Ludlow. We appreciate that you find our location to be convenient especially after driving for 14 hours. We are glad that you found our team to be friendly and our location was convenient for your needs. Melissa, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 15, 2017 via mobile

This place is our "go to" when on Springfield Massachusetts. It is consistently good and friendly. I was however not happy because I couldn't get my Holiday Inn member points since I had booked through the wrong website. The deal I got (10 cents price difference) disqualified me even though when I asked over the phone afterwards a woman at the desk said I would. I think she may have been new. I'd still go back because they keep a very good hotel. The "breakfast attendant" was very friendly and helpful to all the guests.The pool is to small to swim laps but I had it to myself for an hour and it was very relaxing after a long funeral day.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Christine H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 8, 2017

We only stayed one night in the hotel while were traveing thru the area and onto Maine. I wish this hotel could have been our hotel the whole time! It was extremely neat and clean which is a big deal for my family. Everything seemed very up to date and in no need of repair. Our beds were great and the bedding looked and smelled very fresh! The only tiny issue my grown sons had was the space between the large dresser and the end of the bed. The staff was wonderful and every guest we encountered seemed happy in the hotel. The great breakfast was a real plus! We would definitely recommend this hotel! Thank you!

Room Tip: Second floor was perfect!
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Thomas D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hospitalitywithstyle, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Ludlow, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2017

Wow, what a Rave review!! Thanks heaps n bunches for your wonderful comments regarding our comfy beds, great location and our awesome team! We look forward to having you stay with us again, soon. Melissa, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 19, 2017 via mobile

Very quiet and clean, breakfast bar better than most. Staff very nice and professional. I stayed here because my husband was at Health South Rehab hospital. Very convenient for visiting. Plenty of places to eat.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
Thank Martha G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hospitalitywithstyle, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Ludlow, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we appreciate your feedback! I will happily forward your comments to our team. We are grateful for your business and hope to see you again in the future! Melissa, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews