We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$126
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$176
US$170
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$144
US$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$168
US$149
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Boston Marlborough(Marlborough)(Great Value!)
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$165
US$149
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$145/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$184
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (70)
Filter reviews
70 results
Traveller rating
57
10
1
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
57
10
1
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssalt water poolchampagne toastfull barwould stay here againthe entire staffbreakfast staffstayed hereone nighthockey tournamentcouchweightpillowsmarlboroplayersstarbuckslobbygym
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 70 reviews
Reviewed July 8, 2018

Great experience...would stay here again
Hotel is new, clean and very nicely decorated. The staff is friendly and helpful and the amenities were first class. The location is perfect with numbers of activities available at the Apex center

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Ft1955
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 8, 2018

We had a great stay for two nights. There are a lot of restaurants within walking distance. Very quiet place. The pool was nice with bath water temperature. Breakfast was free. They had a really great breakfast buffet. The eggs were range free and didn’t taste rubbery like they do at a lot of hotels.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Barbara L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 7, 2018 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel during a visit with our family. It was an excellent choice. Easily accessed from route 495. Check-in was easy and efficient. The staff were great and very pleasant and helpful. This hotel was recently built and the room was clean, comfortable and modern. There are several restaurants within walking distance from the hotel that are quite good. We did have an issue with our room and the staff was accomodating in moving us to another room. Breakfast was very good and the breakfast staff could not have been more pleasant. We definitely will use thos hotel on future visits to the area.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Odarkthirty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 2, 2018

I was only a guest for one night.
Everything was perfect. Staff was polite, friendly and professional.
Room was in excellent condition and the fitness center clean, organized and easily accessible. I would stay here again if I need hotel accomodations in Marlboro, absolutely.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank andreasN2124PW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 2, 2018

I have been in Marlboro before, and stayed at a different, nearby hotel. This hotel was far superior, at a better price: Great rooms. Housekeeping was superior. Staff was very friendly. This stay exceeded my expectations!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank mmclaurin2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeanine R, General Manager at Hyatt Place Marlborough Apex Center, responded to this reviewResponded July 3, 2018

Thank you so much for the great review of our hotel! I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and I'm happy that you have decided that Hyatt Place Marlborough is your preferred place to stay when you visit the area. Hope to see you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews