We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“a wonderful gem in methuen”

Fusion House Restaurant
Ranked #6 of 125 Restaurants in Methuen
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Asian
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed October 3, 2017

the food is delicious, always fresh. the staff is wonderful. they have a great menu. the restaurant is very small, but cute and homey. all of my friends in my neighborhood also love it and also rave about it.

Date of visit: January 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 1bigwave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (85)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 85 reviews

Reviewed October 2, 2017 via mobile

Sat comfortably at the bar. Service drinks and food are all pristine! It is a friendly place that is consistent in every regard.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Nancy Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 18, 2017 via mobile

My family loves Fusion House. Typically we get delivery but decided to dine in last week. The house fried rice is fresh and delicious. I love that they have anything from Japanese to Chinese dishes.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Jennifer B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 10, 2017

I really like the Chinese food here. I'm pretty picky about Chinese restaurants in general but this one is good. Food is good. Atmosphere is nice/clean. Staff is efficient and friendly.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank Dawn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 8, 2017

Sushi is Fusion's staple, with the Chinese menu not too far behind! Restaurant is very small and cramped - so don't go there for a quiet, intimate dinner.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank x7924a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fusion House Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Fusion House Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing