We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Thai on the Vineyard”

Bangkok Thai Cuisine
Ranked #17 of 58 Restaurants in Oak Bluffs
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Thai
Restaurant details
Reviewed February 13, 2018

Well you don't have options for Thai on the Vineyard but don't fret, this restaurant is great. You can sit or do takeout. It is at one end of Circuit ave so easy to access. The food is good and plentiful. Staff are nice. I would suggest.

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank RhodyPhotographer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (122)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 122 reviews

Reviewed December 21, 2017

I finally got to Bangkok Thai restaurant in Oak Bluffs. It was warm enough to eat outside, which made it even more fun!

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Priscilla F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 24, 2017 via mobile

I called to order takeout, at about 9.40pm when they were supposed to close at 10, and instead of 'Hello' got an 'The kitchen is closed'. Whithout even asking why I was calling! I asked weren't they suposed to close at 10, the girl said they were closing at 9.45. I replied that it wasn't even 9.45 yet, she said 'Sorry, they already closed everything'.
Not really great customer service.

Date of visit: October 2017
1  Thank nyenskans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 22, 2017

My meal was okay, but my friend was disappointed. The appetizers were tasty and the restroom was extremely clean.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank SYPM2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 22, 2017 via mobile

We enjoyed our dinner. The Tom Yum soup was delicious! Also enjoyed the shrimp in egg roll appetizer and our entrees.
Everything was very good. Several of our dishes were listed as spicy. We did not think anything really tasted spicy, but we enjoyed the flavors.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank bballfan1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bangkok Thai Cuisine also viewed

Oak Bluffs, Martha's Vineyard
 
Oak Bluffs, Martha's Vineyard
Oak Bluffs, Martha's Vineyard
 
Oak Bluffs, Martha's Vineyard
 

Been to Bangkok Thai Cuisine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing