We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (503)
Filter reviews
503 results
Traveller rating
322
139
21
12
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
322
139
21
12
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews skaket beach homemade muffins off season cape cod hearth and kettle morning muffins light breakfast busy intersection off route ocean beaches stay there again great place to stay convenient location room was clean and comfortable room was large last minute fridge and microwave
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 503 reviews
Reviewed October 9, 2018

This is a very nice quaint Motel in a country setting. We arrived in the middle of the night and we were greeted by Daxa and Hemant Patel, with Beautiful smiling faces. In his Van, Hemant drove the luggage to the rooms of those who got off the bus farthest from their rooms. My favorite part of the Breakfast each morning, was the homemade hot, Cranberry and Blueberry muffins. Thanks so much for your hospitality. If I'm ever in the area again, I will stay here.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jcly2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 3, 2018

Clean friendly and delish muffins in the morning. The place is good location and is in the middle of the cape. The management is very kind and friendly. A supermarket is directly across the street for whatever you need or forgot.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jep1032018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 2, 2018 via mobile

Clean, cozy motel in Orleans, near many of our favorite restaurants for terrific seafood, National Seashore with its amazing beaches. Breakfast included. Lots to see and do in Cape Cod. Looking forward to returning soon.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Greg B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 25, 2018

We stayed at a motel for six days. Our room was the king efficiency. It was spacious and comfortable. We had everything we needed for an enjoyable stay. The hosts were beyond gracious. I have really met Any people who were that nice and loving. Breakfast was simple, but the muffins were excellent. Blueberry and cranberry muffins started our day. The location was ideal, And our vacation was wonderful. We always felt welcome at the Skaket Beach Motel. And so will you.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank guap0devil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 19, 2018

Great location, clean and neat and an amazing value for a superior location.
We booked last minute (after the season) and got a great deal and we were pleasantly surprised by how nice and comfortable this motel was. The folks who greeted us were lovely and helpful.
We usually stay in a house when on Cape Cod and have actually never stayed in a hotel or motel on the Cape, but when our house plans fell through at the last minute I went searching for a place to stay and came across this Motel. It was a great choice. They have a nice pool and it seemed a lot of kids were there so great for families and close to the beach

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jennifer L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews