We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great pizza place!!!!”
Review of Pizza Post

Pizza Post
Ranked #7 of 22 Restaurants in Oxford
Price range: US$5 - US$20
Cuisines: American, Fast food
Dining options: Delivery, Outdoor Seating
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery, Outdoor Seating
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Everything is so good here and so fresh. Only had 1 problem that the owner took immediate measures to correct. If you come to Oxford, Mass, come to Pizza Post and ask for "Mr. Oxford"

Date of visit: October 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Skyler633
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (29)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 29 reviews

Reviewed August 18, 2015 via mobile

Really taste pizza, nice crust good sauce. Pizza places around here really love ice berg lettuce. Greek salad wasn't really Greek but it was yummy. Good prices too. Not great but pretty good, will go back again.

Date of visit: August 2015
Thank awall-210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 30, 2015 via mobile

My husband and I usually do take out. We prefer the food to the other 759 pizza joints in town. Only thing is the owner/ cook who seems like he's too busy helping customers to help the customers!

Date of visit: June 2015
Thank Carol C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 18, 2015

My colleagues had talked about the place for months so I came along. The Gold Fever pizza is excellent. The outdoor seating area is OK, the picnic tables get too much sun and the porch chairs have seen better days.

Date of visit: June 2015
Thank Chuck H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 19, 2015 via mobile

Never had a bad meal here, I've had most of the menu and no complaints at all. Great weekly specials if your looking for an inexpensive dinner or lunch, friendly people as well, you won't be disappointed. Golden fever pizza is amazing!

Thank 6Ben66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Pizza Post? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing