We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Econo Lodge(Pittsfield)
US$89
US$76
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$166
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Berkshire Inn(Pittsfield)
US$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel on North(Pittsfield)
US$229
Official Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
White Horse Inn(Pittsfield)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (523)
Filter reviews
523 results
Traveller rating
246
192
73
9
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
246
192
73
9
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbreakfast includedbreakfast roomhot itemsclean roomshot breakfastwaffle makerfridge and microwavebagelsnice breakfastnothing fancyconvenient locationking bedfront desk staffnew englandnice staydowntown pittsfieldjiminy peak
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 523 reviews
Reviewed December 26, 2017

staff are very friendly, facilities are nice, and prices are reasonable. I have stayed there for 6 years and they are very friendly to me and are able to offer the lowest possible price. Breakfast is served in the lobby area and the quality is good.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 521bingl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW_Berkshire, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Berkshire Hills Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded December 27, 2017

Dear 521bingl,

Thank you for being a long time patron with us, it's a pleasure serving you and we very much appreciate your business. Thank you as well for taking the time to write this review and sharing your experiences, this means alot to us. Your generous comments have been shared with our team and they are pleased to hear everything has been going so well for you when you stay with us. Your feedback has increased their morale and desire to strive for superior guest satisfaction.

Thank you again

Kind Regards and Happy New year, we look forward to serving you again in 2018!

Sunjay Desai
Sales Manager

Best Western Plus Berkshire Hills Inn & Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 8, 2017

No frills, clean rooms, extremely nice workers who are willing to help with whatever you need to make your stay comfortable.
It's not the Cranwell Lodge but the service and functionality is up there with the best.

Stayed: November 2017
Thank Tise44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 4, 2017

Check-in was great; staff was professional and helpful. The room (pet friendly room) was small for a BW Plus and is in need of updating. The carpeting was badly stained in several places, etc. I'm thinking that pet friendly rooms should have tile flooring!!!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank 113lucillec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 14, 2017

I travel a lot and always stay at the Best Western. My husband and I loved this hotel, the breakfast was amazing and the room was super clean! The staff was very friendly and accommodating Definitely recommend this hotel!!

Room Tip: Request a room on the back side of the hotel because it quieter
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank satveer117
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 12, 2017

I love this place, I travel for work a lot and I will only stay here when I am in the area!! Love the clean rooms, hearty breakfast and the staff are like family here. I can always count on a great night of sleep and a great stay!!

Thank you Best Western!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank travello10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW_Berkshire, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Berkshire Hills Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded November 18, 2017

Thanks for the amazing review Travello! And a special thanks for recognizing our housekeeping team and their efforts to ensure our guests get the very best experience. I was so proud of the team after reading this review. I'll make sure to share just how bright they shine.

Thank you again! We look forward to welcoming you back soon!


Sincerely,
Sunjay Desai, CHA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews