We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (404)
Filter reviews
404 results
Traveller rating
103
136
86
33
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
103
136
86
33
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviews indoor pool bagels restaurant next door continental breakfast british beer company hot tub cape cod shopping plaza ping pong directly across the street nice room room key great pool stop and shop cleaning staff sagamore bridge king bed
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 404 reviews
Reviewed January 4, 2018

Good size rooms with separate bedroom and living/dining areas. We like the poolside rooms with sliders to common pool area (indoor). Good pricing, continental breakfast included. They've updated carpets and headboards, also painted walls. The bathroom needs a little work though. Easy to get to. British Beer Company restaurant next door - gives 10% discount on meals with room key.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank justducky1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rita P, Manager at Sandwich Lodge & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded January 5, 2018

Thanks for your review. The whole room was renovated not sure what you mean about the bathroom. Hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 1, 2018

This is a very cozy hotel to stay. Rooms are clean, nice little breakfast area, and a nice pool area... I’ve stayed a couple times over two years and have not had a problem. The staff is very accommodating.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ronwpd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rita P, Manager at Sandwich Lodge & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded January 3, 2018

Thank you for your review. Hope to see you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 1, 2018

My wife and I have stayed here a number of times in the last 2 years and what a surprise when we opened the door to our rooms-128 and 129-everything was brand new. If you book ahead what a great deal you will get. The British Beer co. is next door-great food and they will give you a 10% discount. The breakfast nook was satisfying and the kids will love the oversized pool, A real Gem.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank beachesMa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rita P, Manager at Sandwich Lodge & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded January 5, 2018

Thank you for your review. Nice to hear that you liked the update. Hope you will visit us soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 30, 2017

This is our third year staying here, we Love the pool! Hot tub delightful! Rooms very clean and large! Excellent Customer service! And dinner right next door, not to mention the great price! Thank you again for another great year!!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mommy_110502
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rita P, Manager at Sandwich Lodge & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded January 1, 2018

Thank you for your review and patronage. Hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 25, 2017

We enjoyed our one night winter stay! Room was nice!
We will definitely be back! It was modern, clean and got good night sleep!
Location is really good too! Aye next door at BBC!
Summer would be even better! Beaches close by. Didn't use the pool this time! Breakfast had good options and coffee was decent. Will be back...good value!

Room Tip: Great stay
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank picaso317
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rita P, Manager at Sandwich Lodge & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded December 27, 2017

Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews