We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lively & Delicious!”
Review of The Talkative Pig

The Talkative Pig
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed October 12, 2018 via mobile

This pizza restaurant was a great choice for a Friday night in the Cape! It is lively, with a friendly staff and delicious food and drinks! Loved it!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Meryg2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (193)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 193 reviews

Reviewed October 6, 2018

It is really sensible to book for this place - we had to wait for about half an hour as we didn't have a reservation but was worth the wait. Really lovely food, very friendly staff and cosy atmosphere

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank wright139
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 25, 2018 via mobile

Stopped here tonight with my teenage daughter. I wanted something good instead of all the typical seafood. The cider drink was fantastic and my gluten free pizza with sausage and peppers was great. My daughter loved her pasta too. You don’t want to miss this place!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank kristinal804
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 25, 2018

We found the place by chance after finding other restaurants full, they were too but we didn't have to wait too long. Food was good and service very friendly, and cheaper than most places in the area, including several not so good. Well worth a visit

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank RogerP1784
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 21, 2018

We went for a family dinner while on vacation. We had to wait for a large table to be set up, but the service was very friendly and attentive.The menu was good, and food was much more reasonable than in downtown Chatham. The acoustics make it a bit loud in the dining room, but it's worth it. Staff was very kind

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Richard B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Talkative Pig also viewed

 

Been to The Talkative Pig? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing