We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (195)
Filter reviews
195 results
Traveller rating
155
27
6
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
155
27
6
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pam steve every morning cape cod fresh muffins room was spotless felt like home would stay again great place to stay couple of nights nice pool travel agent wonderful owners places to visit picnic area great suggestions old style stayed for nights
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 195 reviews
Reviewed September 16, 2018

We spent quite a few days at this motel and rather wished we hadn't stay so long. The muffins and quick breads for breakfast are very sweet. You can't get coffee at the motel until 8:00 am. If you don't like smoke, beware. There are ashtrays right outside each room. We had a smoker next door, so we never opened our front windows or left our door open. We were there for a family reunion and found there really wasn't a place to gather. The pool has a few tables and chairs inside its enclosure, but it closes at 7:00 pm. The motel itself has two pages of rules. Guests must leave by 10 pm. For us, the most worrisome aspect was the Christian flag flying out front. We see it as unwelcoming and wondered why it was at a motel. Everything was very clean and somewhat comfortable. I wish I had brought my own pillow. The hosts have lots of information about Cape establishments and activities and are happy to help.

Room tip: Rooms vary a little. Some have 2 dressers.
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SG_ColchesterVT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 6, 2018 via mobile

This is an excellent establishment. Our hosts Pam and Steve went well out of their way to make us feel comfortable and offered a wealth of local information. We took their suggestions on restaurants and sight seeing excursions and were extremely satisfied. Pam has an excellent variety of breads and muffins each morning for a delicious quick breakfast. Would recommend this motel in a heartbeat. Thanks, Pam!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank zxz21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 28, 2018

A Beach Breeze Inn is a terrific place to stay. My husband and I were very pleased with the whole experience. The owners, Pam and Steve, were the perfect hosts. The decor exuded that old time Cape experience with lots of nautical touches. The room was exceptionaly clean and the bed was comfortable beyond expectations. Pam even went online and booked our return flight boarding passes for us. We can't wait to return!

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Ginny N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 2, 2018 via mobile

This is a gem. The owners and staff are the best and most helpful I have ever been around. It is close to all activities. Clean rooms and a nice pool. We loved our stay . Again the owners are the best!!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank travelsduke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 9, 2018

Great place to stay as you can go in any direction from there. Wonderful owners and maid. Helpful locating baseball fields, restaurants and places to shop. Old Style one level motel but very well kept. Clean and comfortable. Stayed for three nights.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank herb795
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews