We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (256)
Filter reviews
257 results
Traveller rating
152
45
27
18
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
152
45
27
18
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the executive lounge covered parking great hotel few issues boston woburn room service fitness center nice stay business trip indoor pool first floor would stay again free parking plenty of parking front desk staff bed was comfortable train station
Filter
Updating list...
66 - 71 of 257 reviews
Reviewed August 27, 2018

Overall the hotel is Very Good - The lobby is nice and restaurant to the left as you walking in . The rooms are clean and reasonably size for pricing. The staff was nice all around. My only complaint and lost of a star point that the hotel interior was very humid and you could feel the moisture in the air . Besides that its a pretty good place for the price

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank GeorgeBee10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonBostonWoburn, General Manager at Hilton Boston / Woburn, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2018

George, I am thrilled that you enjoyed your stay at the Hilton Boston/Woburn Hotel, including our spacious, comfortable accommodations and exceptional service. I hope you were able to experience a meal at Matadora while you were with us! I appreciate your comments about the humidity, and I will discuss them with our maintenance staff to see where improvements can be made. Please allow us to welcome you back for another wonderful stay soon!

Mike Chouri
General Manager
781-904-0639

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 25, 2018

Attractive, pleasant hotel with nice bar and restaurant. Up to date decor. Reasonable rates for the quality of rooms and services. Sleeping rooms and bathrooms are large and comfortable. Comfortable bed.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cathleen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonBostonWoburn, General Manager at Hilton Boston / Woburn, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2018

Cathleen, it was a pleasure to welcome you to the Hilton Boston/Woburn Hotel and we thank you for taking a moment to share your kind review. It was wonderful to learn that you enjoyed every aspect of your experience, from the comfort provided by our spacious, well-appointed accommodations to the wonderful dining options at Matadora and The Rivet Room. We look forward to seeing you back with us on your next visit to the Boston area.

Mike Chouri
General Manager
781-904-0639


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 25, 2018 via mobile

Excellent stay! Fantastic updates to the property! Rooms are amazing beds are comfy everything was clean.

Sitting on the balcony listening to the music playing was like being in a resort. The amenities can’t be beat!

Restaurant downstairs was wonderful with live music playing.

Definitely recommend!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Familytime143
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonBostonWoburn, General Manager at Hilton Boston / Woburn, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your five-star impressions of the “best Hilton” you have ever stayed in! We were elated to learn that your experience was memorable from check-in to check-out, particularly due to our comfortable, beautifully-appointed accommodations, resort-quality amenities, and wonderful dining options. We will be sure to share your praise of our new music series “Musica de La Noche” with our team at Matadora. We truly appreciate your strong recommendation of the Hilton Boston/Woburn Hotel and can’t wait to welcome you back the next time your travels bring you to our area.

Mike Chouri
General Manager
781-904-0639

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 19, 2018 via mobile

My wife and i decided to stay here for our ten year anniversary. I'm glad we decided to stay here. The lobby was amazing! Very clean! The room we stayed in was beautiful we were on the top floor so the view was amazing! The complimentary breakfast was also great they had a great selection to choose from. The staff was great too everyone was great to deal with. We will definitely be back to visit in the future.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Nathan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonBostonWoburn, General Manager at Hilton Boston / Woburn, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2018

Nathan, we are delighted that you chose to celebrate your special anniversary with us at the Hilton Boston/Woburn Hotel, and that you so thoroughly enjoyed your experience. Whether it’s our amazing views, comfortable accommodations, delicious food or exceptional service, our aim is to provide you with a memorable stay. I hope you consider making us part of your anniversary tradition!

Mike Chouri
General Manager
781-904-0639

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 18, 2018 via mobile

All in all a win!

With the bargain rate I got hopes were thin for one of the nice balcony rooms, but luck was on our side. The room was spacious and clean, the bed comfortable, and as we sipped a glass of wine on the indoor balcony overlooking the indoor pool and upscale sports bar it was pretty clear: this hotel was definitely a win!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank gmoakleyburke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonBostonWoburn, General Manager at Hilton Boston / Woburn, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2018

Your wonderful review brightened our day and we thank you for taking a moment to share your five-star impressions with us. We were thrilled to learn that you enjoyed the comfort of your spacious and well-appointed guest room not only by your kind compliments but also from your personally captured photographs. It was a pleasure to host you at the Hilton Boston/Woburn and we hope to see you back with us the next time your travels bring you to our area.

Mike Chouri
General Manager
781-904-0639

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews