We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good take out food”
Review of Ming's Deli

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Ming's Deli
Ranked #19 of 29 Restaurants in Wrentham
Cuisines: Deli
Restaurant details
Reviewed November 9, 2017

We had no food in the house so my wife suggested we get Chinese take out. The food was very good and was still hot when I brought it home. The boneless spare ribs were outstanding.

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Dave M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (6)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 6 reviews

Reviewed October 21, 2016

Leah is always so friendly. Great personal service. The food is very good but not too fancy, which is what we like. This is the only Chinese restaurant we have found within 20 miles that has real Lo Mein, not American spaghetti with Chinese seasonings.

Date of visit: October 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Diane P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 21, 2016 via mobile

I was fortunate to find Ming's Deli to provide the food for a "panda themed" baby shower in January. I worked with Lia to put together a great menu of appetizers for over 30 guests and she was wonderfully accomodating and helpful. I could not have found a better array of food at such a good price!!! Everything was delicious and people raved about the food, especially the crab Rangoon, which is the best I have ever had anywhere! I recently revisited to try more of her Crab Rangoon and Chicken and Broccoli. I was not disappointed! Try it for yourself or a group of friends!

Date of visit: January 2016
Thank Cheryl M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 10, 2013

went into mings deli to get some food today, i wasn't sure how it would be since when i walked in i noticed they had like card board for walls and it seemed like more of a convenience store than a chinese resturaunt with all the scratch tickets and lotery machine and everything. place was honestly a dump and was nervous to see how my food would come out with how the place look. when i got my food it just didnt seem to fresh at all and had little taste. maybe since im use to other places around me. not impressed most likely wont be back

Date of visit: September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mike l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 8, 2013 via mobile

Ming's Chinese food is great. The egg rolls are the best, the sauce for the Peking ravioli surpasses any other restaurant. They know our order and my voice on the phone. Nice people, great service.

Date of visit: April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank KateLee57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ming's Deli also viewed

 

Been to Ming's Deli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing