We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“What a pleasant stay!”
Review of Super 8 Belleville

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Super 8 Belleville
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Belleville
Reviewed 30 March 2017

I was so impressed with how our room looked. I usually judge a room by how clean the bathroom is. It was spotless! For the money it was so worth it! Everytime I talked to someone at the front desk, they were all so very nice! We didn't have breakfast there, but the coffee was good! I would stay here again!

Room Tip: We stayed in 219 and had no complaints at all!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Donna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (263)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

36 - 42 of 263 reviews

Reviewed 28 March 2017

The toilet kept leaking and you could hear in fill back up all night. One of the towels were dirty. Some mold in the bathroom. But we did not expect much for the price we paid. It was just somewhere to sleep for one night.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank edonnar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2017

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Jeff T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 March 2017

This hotel should not be listed online on the corporate website to make reservations if it doesn't follow corporate refund policies and procedures.

I paid for two nights and had to leave one day early due to a family emergency. I was told NO REFUNDS! And not by the manager. The manager wouldn't even be professional enough to speak to me or return my call.

My recommendation is to pay one night at a time. You will not get your money back if an emergency should arise.

Two thumbs down to the owner/operator for customer satisfaction, and cleanliness of the hotel!!

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank creeklife269
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2017

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank X8571PPlisag
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 February 2017 via mobile

What I like is the location, the refrigerator, microwave, and each day the room is checked and cleaned. I also like how quiet the room is. They have an awesome staff, both in the evening and in the morning.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
Thank Wallace M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2017

The hotel is really clean. New owners? New management? I noticed a big difference. The only complaint is that the beds are so hard. I will make this my go to place when I come to town.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Q8161GYcindyl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Belleville
0.5 km away
Red Roof Inn Detroit Metro Airport Belleville
0.2 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Belleville Airport Area
0.5 km away
Holiday Inn Express Belleville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Hampton Inn Detroit/Belleville-Airport Area
8 km away
Super 8 Canton/Livonia Area
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Belleville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Belleville

Address: 45707 South I-94 Service Drive, Belleville, MI 48111-2471
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Michigan > Belleville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Belleville
Price Range: $80 - $107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Belleville 2*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Priceline and Cancelon so you can book your Super 8 Belleville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Belleville
Belleville Super Eight
Belleville Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing