We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (280)
Filter reviews
280 results
Traveller rating
58
64
60
45
53
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
58
64
60
45
53
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnew carpetnice friendly staffarrived latepleasant stayclean roomsbelleville areawould stay here againsuper8ratesheadboardmichiganmattress
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 280 reviews
Reviewed March 28, 2017

The toilet kept leaking and you could hear in fill back up all night. One of the towels were dirty. Some mold in the bathroom. But we did not expect much for the price we paid. It was just somewhere to sleep for one night.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank edonnar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 27, 2017

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 20, 2017

This hotel should not be listed online on the corporate website to make reservations if it doesn't follow corporate refund policies and procedures.

I paid for two nights and had to leave one day early due to a family emergency. I was told NO REFUNDS! And not by the manager. The manager wouldn't even be professional enough to speak to me or return my call.

My recommendation is to pay one night at a time. You will not get your money back if an emergency should arise.

Two thumbs down to the owner/operator for customer satisfaction, and cleanliness of the hotel!!

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank creeklife269
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 14, 2017

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 22, 2017 via mobile

What I like is the location, the refrigerator, microwave, and each day the room is checked and cleaned. I also like how quiet the room is. They have an awesome staff, both in the evening and in the morning.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
Thank Wallace M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews