We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$110
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$53
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$66
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Canton)(Great Value!)
US$51
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (279)
Filter reviews
279 results
Traveller rating
58
64
60
45
52
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
58
64
60
45
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnew carpetnew ownersfeel right at homenice friendly staffarrived latepleasant stayclean roomsbelleville areawould stay here againsuper8ratesheadboardmichiganmattress
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 279 reviews
Reviewed October 11, 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 6, 2017 via mobile

I had the most friendly and helpful receptionist ever, she was very pleasant and helpful.Couldn't have been more sweet, giving me directions to a function I was attending and some great restaurant advice. If nothing else had gone right with hotel this lady ensured I would have left with a good impression. Fortunately everything about the hotel was up to par and I don't give praise lightly. It was clean, roomy with a decent breakfast in the morning.The room itself was well equipped and comfortable. I could go on but suffice it to say I was very pleased with my stay, and although short it was just what I needed at a fair price.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank Joe H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 22, 2017

The staff was rude , there were children left unattended, the room smelled terrible, there were drugs being sold and used and the list goes on.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank 509jamalt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 12, 2017

This was just a quick last minute visit to see my fiance since we are two hours apart. Definitely a nice place for and excellent price

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank CECHOLS06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 10, 2017

You shouldn't expect a super 8 to be a nice hotel but I expected to at least get what I paid for. One of the more expensive super 8s I've stayed but also one of the crappiest. Guy that worked the front wasn't the friendliest, pillows need to be replaced, my bed was only made half of my visit. To be only thirty dollars a night less expensive than a holiday inn I expexted more and am displeased with me the place. Once the weekend hit the rooms went from 72 a night to 111 (after taxes) with no advanced warning. Room wasn't worth the 72 for Monday through Thursday much less 111 for Friday night. If I pay 111 for a room I should have a made bed, a more updated room with half decent customer service. Would NOT recommend. Safe to say worst deal I've gotten on a Wyndham hotel so far. Over priced, uncomfortable, unfriendly, ugly, not the cleanest either

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank c00leyt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews