We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Belleville”
Review of Super 8 Belleville

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Super 8 Belleville
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Belleville
Reviewed 23 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank 1950Carol
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (263)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 13 of 263 reviews

Reviewed 16 October 2017

The bedding is so old with holes in sheets and the pillows were the size of airplane pillows. Asked for additional pillows and was given one with four people in the room. Also asked for more towels and was given two that were threadbare. This room was not vacuumed and our beds and room were not cleaned for our second night stay. Would not stay here again!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Maria S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Pokeylady
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank liniceh
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 October 2017

Arrived late (9:30) after a dreadful time with roadworks etc. Had to call hotel as we missed it in the dark. Guy on check-in seemed more interested in whether we had dogs with us (we didn't) than getting us checked in. Had to report a smell of cigarette smoke in one room, as didn't want to be accused of that, and to give credit where due, the room was changed without us asking. Rooms and bathrooms were clean; beds comfortable. Wifi didn't work in our room (first floor), but connected in breakfast room - not ideal for looking for next night's accommodation, as it was small, busy and right at reception. Overall, a reasonable stay for the price.

Room Tip: Quieter rooms on first floor - and there is an elevator
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Linda G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Dustin S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 October 2017 via mobile

I had the most friendly and helpful receptionist ever, she was very pleasant and helpful.Couldn't have been more sweet, giving me directions to a function I was attending and some great restaurant advice. If nothing else had gone right with hotel this lady ensured I would have left with a good impression. Fortunately everything about the hotel was up to par and I don't give praise lightly. It was clean, roomy with a decent breakfast in the morning.The room itself was well equipped and comfortable. I could go on but suffice it to say I was very pleased with my stay, and although short it was just what I needed at a fair price.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank Joe H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Belleville
0.5 km away
Red Roof Inn Detroit Metro Airport Belleville
0.2 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Belleville Airport Area
0.5 km away
Holiday Inn Express Belleville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Hampton Inn Detroit/Belleville-Airport Area
8 km away
Super 8 Canton/Livonia Area
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Belleville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Belleville

Address: 45707 South I-94 Service Drive, Belleville, MI 48111-2471
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Michigan > Belleville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Belleville
Price Range: C$80 - C$105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Belleville 2*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Priceline, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Super 8 Belleville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Belleville
Belleville Super Eight
Belleville Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing