We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Overall”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Benton Harbor MI
Ranked #3 of 11 Hotels in Benton Harbor
Reviewed 9 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank kidshawn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Centuria1078, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites Benton Harbor MI, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (434)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 14 of 434 reviews

Reviewed 5 November 2017

I have stopped here quite a few times in my travels, always a pleasurable stay.
This hotel is incredibly clean with large well furnished rooms.
The staff are friendly, helpful and totally professional. Could not be better!!
Thanks Sue for another great Stay!!!!
John A / Midland Ontario Canada

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank John-andrew.mr A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Centuria1078, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites Benton Harbor MI, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2017

Thank you for staying here with us at Days Inn and Suites of Benton Harbor. Sue will be very happy to hear that you enjoyed here services.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank rodneya980
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 October 2017

Was ok.. will not book there again, will pay more to stay next door at the best western. Bed was comfy

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank I4853YKheidih
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Centuria1078, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites Benton Harbor MI, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2017

Hello, and thank you for staying here with us here at Days Inn and Suites of Benton Harbor. We welcome your review and would like to know if there was anything we could have done to make your stay much more comfortable.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017 via mobile

We stayed.for 1 night only but would happily go back. The staff were friendly, informative & very welcoming. The lobby smelled & looked very clean. The room & bathroom were fresh & clean. All linens were of very good standard. The beds were very, very comfortable. The free breakfast had many choices to suit most appetites. All in all it was a wonderful, restful experience.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Robyn D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Centuria1078, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites Benton Harbor MI, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2017

Hello, and thank you for your kind review. We welcome you to stay with us upon traveling to our area. We are glad to hear that you stay was restful and that you've had a great experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017

Stopped in for a quick over night. Very nice. Staff was great. Rooms was great and the bed was awesome. Newly up dated. Breakfast was very nice. There is no elevator to the second floor. Parking lot was a little tight.

Room Tip: With no elevator to second floor please request ground floor if needed.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Thomas W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Centuria1078, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites Benton Harbor MI, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2017

Thank you for staying here with us here at Days Inn and Suites of Benton Harbor. We are glad that we were able to accommodate you during your travel. Thanks for the review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank katherinewS1240YQ
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Centuria1078, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites Benton Harbor MI, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Benton Harbor
0.1 km away
Best Western Benton Harbor - St. Joseph
0.8 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Benton Harbor / St. Joseph
5.4 km away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#4 of 6 in Saint Joseph
75 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Comfort Suites Benton Harbor
Comfort Suites Benton Harbor
#6 of 11 in Benton Harbor
151 reviews
0.1 km away
Red Roof Inn Benton Harbor St. Joseph
6 km away
The Inn at Harbor Shores
The Inn at Harbor Shores
#2 of 6 in Saint Joseph
226 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Benton Harbor MI? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Benton Harbor MI

Address: 1598 Mall Dr, Benton Harbor, MI 49022-2324 (Formerly Twin City Inn And Suites)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Michigan > Berrien County > Benton Harbor
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 11 Hotels in Benton Harbor
Price Range: $73 - $244 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Benton Harbor MI 2*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Benton Harbor MI reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Benton Harbor Hotel Benton Harbor
Twin City Hotel
Best Western Benton Harbor
Benton Harbor Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing