We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Agoda.comUS$66
Hotels.comUS$66
Expedia.comUS$66
PricelineUS$66
eDreamsUS$66
TravelocityUS$66
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (63)
Filter reviews
63 results
Traveller rating
19
25
6
4
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
19
25
6
4
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bagels needed a place to stay within walking distance definitely stay here again motel linens
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 63 reviews
Reviewed December 30, 2019

Older motel that is clean and of one level. No stairs to climb. Bed was comfortable in a clean room. Linen was avg. No warm meal for breakfast just pastries. Within walking distance of a good restaurant.

Date of stay: July 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Roaddawgb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 23, 2019

very cold rooms- furnace making noise and running every 2 minutes- you can't sleep. Bathroom doesn't have heat- so cold that you can't take shower. Breakfast area next to entrance door- so cold that you can't drink coffee. I know it's winter in Michigan but good quality furnaces in rooms and common sense for breakfast area wouldn't hurt. I booked it bc of the location and the price was good. Well? I got what I paid for.

Room tip: there is much more options in Cadilac - don't let the price fool you- it's cheap for a reason.
Date of stay: December 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank C9689IQmariak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 19, 2019

Our room had been renovated, clean and was quiet. Staff was helpful. We were satisfied with the room and price. Close to town and shopping. We would stay there again when traveling thru the area. Color was just starting in the area.

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lorraine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 28, 2019

This place said it was newly renovated but some how still stuck in the 70’s somehow. The bed and pillows were hard as rocks. Refrigerator did not work. Housekeeping gave new towel but did nothing else, no cleaning or replacing anything. Paid $212 for 2 nights. Don’t waste your money!!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Travelingconcessions
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 16, 2019

Call at last minute, Staff was very friendly and helpful. Easy to find. Rooms were renovated, clean and comfortable with a little mini fridge. Light breakfast cereal, bagels and coffee. Close to Lakeside Charlies for dinner twice located on the water. Ate a Burke's Waterfront for breakfast.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank LightPacker197485
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews